Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Elizabeth Piantanida, MD -  - Board Certified Dermatologist

Skin MD Colorado

Elizabeth Piantanida, MD

Board Certified Dermatologist located in Colorado Springs, CO

173 total reviews

Dr. Elizabeth Piantanida always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 173 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Elizabeth Piantanida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

REBECCA P.
Submitted 11/19/17
I had two moles removed and the procedure was quick and painless, not at all what I was expecting. Thanks Dr. Piantanida.
MICHAEL M.
Submitted 11/16/17
Great experience, thank you!
FRANK S.
Submitted 11/15/17
Addressed other problem they saw during the review of current problem. Making progress with fixing everything
STANLEY W.
Submitted 11/11/17
Always treated with respect and dignity.
JAMES A.
Submitted 11/10/17
I felt comfortable as soon as I walked through the door. The staff was kind, friendly, and did everything in a timely manner. 10 out of 10 stars.
HEATHER A.
Submitted 11/09/17
Always helpful !
NANCY J K.
Submitted 11/03/17
Dr. Piantanida is very personable and very professional. We feel confident in her ability to keep our skin healthy.
NANCY J H.
Submitted 11/02/17
As always the Dr. and staff were helpful.
WINILUE K.
Submitted 10/27/17
Good experience. Competent staff and thorough exam. Love the new office.
LESLIE S T.
Submitted 10/25/17
Dr P is a bright friendly physician
CYNTHIA M.
Submitted 10/16/17
Staff is friendly and listens to concerns.
JULIE P.
Submitted 10/09/17
Dr. Piantanida is a wonderful doctor who really takes the time to address all my concerns in a thoughtful, caring way.
HENRY S.
Submitted 10/09/17
Staff very professional, very pleasant appt. Very pleased.