Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Skin MD Colorado

Board Certified Dermatologists located in Colorado Springs, CO

438 total reviews

Skin MD Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 438 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skin MD Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LESLIE C.
Submitted 11/07/20
I was able to get an appointment quickly and was seen without a wait. I had filler put into a scar, and it looks amazing. Thank you, Dr. Piantanida!
Jennifer W.
Submitted 11/03/20
Thank you for prompt, professional service.
KURT P.
Submitted 10/27/20
Nice quick appointment.
JAMES H.
Submitted 10/19/20
Professional and kind environment. I was greeted upon arrival and given clear instruction. I was comfortable and the procedure was fast and professional. My questions were answered with confidence and Dr. Paintanida and her assistant were attentive. I will happily return for additional treatment.
VICKIE S.
Submitted 10/16/20
On time, efficient appointment..Love that I’m not kept waiting and receive treatment promptly.
LINDA E M.
Submitted 10/07/20
My visits with Dr. Piantanita are always positive and pleasant.
KARLENE S.
Submitted 10/02/20
I wasn’t thrilled to go to the doctor today but my daughter insisted! I gave the doctor a hard time but she was gracious and kind and did what she had to do! I’m not the easiest patient and I know it! Two thumbs up!
SUSAN T.
Submitted 09/28/20
Excellent service and care. Would highly recommend Dr. Piantanida and her staff.
BARBARA J W.
Submitted 09/22/20
Pleasant and efficient
JESSICA A.
Submitted 09/06/20
Dr. Elizabeth Piantanida Is gentle with application of her procedure. She does not overuse product keeping your overall look natural. Very friendly!
PAMELA Y.
Submitted 09/06/20
My experience with Dr. Piantanida was a very pleasant one. She is always friendly and always explains what she's going to do and answers any questions without hesitation. I'm very pleased with the outcome of my procedures.
SUSAN A.
Submitted 08/28/20
Dr. Piantanida is knowledgeable and thorough. Nice clean office. I recommend her.
KATHERINE K.
Submitted 08/20/20
I am always happy with my experience with Dr. Piantanida!
JEANNETTE B.
Submitted 08/13/20
Very excited to come back for further treatments , Thank you so much
Carly P.
Submitted 08/11/20
Great, knowledgeable doctor! She knew exactly what I needed for my skin. Very happy with my visit
MARY G.
Submitted 08/07/20
Dr Piantanida is compassionate, caring and extremely competent.
J F.
Submitted 07/30/20
Courteous, friendly staff. Dr. Piantanida made great recommendations and I am really happy with the results. Subtle, small changes that made a big difference. Will never hesitate to recommend her office.
KATE F.
Submitted 07/30/20
Dr. Piantanida & her staff have an exceptional standard of care! Dr. Piantanida is very knowledgeable, kind and goes above and beyond to treat patients. Every member of her staff has been extremely friendly and helpful! I’m thankful to be under her care for my skin issues!
JAMES R.
Submitted 07/28/20
Great people
JESSE E.
Submitted 07/16/20
Dr. P and staff are very welcoming and very professional.