Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Skin MD Colorado

Board Certified Dermatologists located in Colorado Springs, CO

504 total reviews

Skin MD Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 504 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skin MD Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARGARET JANE M.
Submitted 07/16/21
Efficient, clean and ever so satisfied with my multi focal lens! Congrats on your beautiful new office.
ROBERT K.
Submitted 07/12/21
Outstanding, as usual, with Dr. P. She listens very well and is frank and objective with her diagnosis. With me at 71, I cannot expect miracles, nor absolute cures. We will work on it! Thank you Dr. P!
ELIZABETH B.
Submitted 07/12/21
Dr Jenik is a very caring professional who addresses all your concerns. I highly recommend her!
JAMES P.
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr. Jenik is awesome. She's thorough, thoughtful, and takes her time to explore all treatment options, while also taking the time to explain everything to the patient. She also may have saved my life, after finding a suspicious spot that turned out to be melanoma. I wasn't even in there for a skin check, but she noticed it and was observant enough to notice and biopsy it. I would recommend her to anyone, without reservation.
ALLISON G.
Submitted 07/08/21
I have worked for an amazing dermatologist in the past and so I am extremely picky which person I see. I would HIGHLY recommend! Professional, kind, and almost spa-like. Dr. Piantanida did not keep me waiting, explained what and why she was taking a biopsy and what to expect. I did not feel rushed and this is extremely rare. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Carmen H.
Submitted 07/07/21
Sarah was sooo knowledgeable with every question I had. She made me feel at such ease! Definitely recommend
DAVE H.
Submitted 06/30/21
Excellent.
Meliss G.
Submitted 06/28/21
She is understanding and caring.
CARMEN K.
Submitted 06/28/21
Excellent service!
ELEANORE M.
Submitted 06/25/21
Awesome experience
LINDA F.
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr. Piantanida has always been friendly, understanding & professional. I would recommend her. She was recommended to me by a friend.
DONALD A.
Submitted 06/23/21
Excellent. She’s a great physician.
MIROLA D.
Submitted 06/22/21
Very professional
Lori T.
Submitted 06/21/21
Dr. Piantanida and her entire staff we're wonderful, I had a great experience got my appointment today! My next appointment is in 3 weeks. For anyone looking for a great skin care doctor along with a great staff, make an appointment with Dr. Piantanida you will be happy you did!
ANNALISE R.
Submitted 06/07/21
Excellent
MARY FRANCES C.
Submitted 06/04/21
Always very a great experience.
GEORGINA D.
Submitted 06/03/21
I am happy
DEBRA C.
Submitted 06/02/21
Awesome experience
GALE P.
Submitted 06/02/21
Very professional!!
Kristi T.
Submitted 06/02/21
Loved these Doc’s!!