Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Skin MD Colorado

Board Certified Dermatologists located in Colorado Springs, CO

4.89/5 Star Rating
569 total reviews

Skin MD Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 569 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skin MD Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PHYLLIS A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
As per my comment, our visit is ALWAYS complete ,and the very best we have ever received.
MARK A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Always first class, complete and letter pertect.The best we have ever received.
GARY B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/21
good
JOHANNA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/21
The staff and Dr. P. are friendly and very professional. I recommend her.
CATHERINE A M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
I always appreciate how prompt, kind and thorough Dr. Piantineda is.
PATRICIA C E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
My husband and I saw Dr Jenik, she was efficient, knowledgeable and very friendly. She was able to answer all of our questions throughly. We appreciate the staff at skin md and have recommended it to friends and family.
KELLY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
I was really stressed out over a persistent rash. It was tormenting me and I couldn’t figure it out. The nurse practitioner was able to figure it out quickly. She’s well versed in region specific more common dermatitis. Oh the irony of moving from Florida to colorado and developing sun poisoning. I also asked to see dr Sarah and she made time for me on the spot. I’d never had any type of cosmetic injections and I wanted help with my rapidly disappearing lips. I wasn’t sure I could afford it or achieve a natural look. Their price was very fair and manageable and Linda did an amazing job achieving exactly what I wished for. I found it easy to relax and just trust her. Needles aren’t fun lol she took excellent care of me and made me feel like a priority. It’s not an isolated incident either, she was the same way when I came in with concerns about sun damage. I plan on going back very soon to address that next. I think it’s a smart move health wise just as much as the cosmetic benefit. I really really appreciate feeling truly heard, not rushed, well taken care of and having issues and treatment options thoroughly explained
ANDRIY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Dr. Elizabeth Piantanida, MD is very eligible and professional!
GEORGETTE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Good appointment
WILLIAM C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Great staff. Great care. Awesome first experience as a new patient.
ISABELLE M G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
The doctor was caring, yet efficient. She listened patiently and was empathetic about my fears. When I asked clarifying questions about the procedure, she took the time to put my mind at ease with information about the whole process and follow up.
ROBBIN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
My time at Dr Piantanida’s was very pleasant. Staff and Doc were super nice and informative. I will share my experience with friends.
DEBRA L N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Timely, and really am confident in Dr. POA Tina da.
CYNTHIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
thorough and patient.
ELIANA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/21
Dr Piantanida was so nice and she took her time to answer all my questions, I appreciate that!
SUZANNE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
Couldn't ask for a better experience with a health care provider.
BELGICA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
She is great, very thorough and nice.
KAREN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
Always informative and pleasant.
Melody H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
Went to see Dr. Piantanida to discuss hair loss. She was empathetic with what I’ve been experiencing and helpful. Going the extra distance to explain how my autoimmune issues are impacting my hair and offering otc remedies that may help, and ordering a medication that will be beneficial to me. I’ve been going to her practice for over 5 years even though I live on the North side of town. Many other dermatology practices closer to home but find her wisdom and compassion is worth the drive. I’ve also interacted with a lot of her staff and find them all to be professional and friendly.
SUSAN G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Overall great experience… The staff could not be more friendly and professional. There was a lot of redundant paperwork to fill out at the office, which I wish I could have been sent via email, so I could fill it out at home, prior to the appointment. Other than that, excellent service!