Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Skin MD Colorado

Board Certified Dermatologists located in Colorado Springs, CO

316 total reviews

Skin MD Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 316 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skin MD Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KAYLIN C.
Submitted 06/03/19
Dr. Picntanida was very kind and attentive!
TONY E.
Submitted 05/30/19
They are all great and the doctor is wonderful and very personable and easy to talk to
SAMANTHA S.
Submitted 05/23/19
Dr. Piantanida was so wonderful. Super thorough for my pale skin. And Casey was great as well. Made me feel really comfortable in the office and with the procedure.
JESSICA W.
Submitted 05/15/19
She did a great job explaining her steps and was very relatable!
ASHLEY B.
Submitted 05/14/19
She's amazing
KATHLEEN B.
Submitted 04/29/19
Dr. P and staff are great.
Tricia W.
Submitted 04/29/19
Dr. Piantanida is always pleasant, professional, attentive, efficient and trustworthy!
CONSTANCE L.
Submitted 04/26/19
Excellent, personal, and caring!
Theresa J.
Submitted 04/22/19
Amazing!
LAURA B.
Submitted 04/18/19
Dr. Piantanida and I had a follow up visit to my fraxel laser treatment. She was attentive and listened to my concerns and then gave me a plan to further heal. We came up with a plan on what I need to do next. She is very responsive and her staff is very welcoming.
PATRICIA A S.
Submitted 04/18/19
Dr P. Is terrific! We have been seeing her for multiple reasons and know we are in great hands. She has created a warm and beautiful atmosphere in her office starting with the staff at the front door to the entire staff. Thank you!
Leslie R.
Submitted 04/17/19
Dr. P is a very thorough dermatologist. She is kind and gentle and takes time to answer all your questions. She doesn’t seem rushed at all, though I know she had back to back appointments! Her staff is prompt and professional. The office and exam rooms are clean and comfortable. Great place to have dermatological care done.
WILLIAM M.
Submitted 04/12/19
Dr. P was wonderful.
DAVID G.
Submitted 04/11/19
First visit, everyone seems very friendly and professional.
WILLIAM J.
Submitted 04/09/19
Great as always.
PAMELA B.
Submitted 04/08/19
Dr. Piantanida is the best, in every way.
Rose H.
Submitted 04/04/19
The Dr was thorough and exceptional great treatment & explained clearly how to treat my skin problem !
JESSICA P.
Submitted 04/04/19
I went it for a routine appt and ended up getting Botox. It was nice being able to add on and not having to make an additional apportionment.
KENDRA L.
Submitted 04/03/19
Dr. Piantanida is very skilled and friendly. She makes you feel welcome, as well as listens to and addresses your concerns. Highly recommend!
Linda B.
Submitted 04/01/19
Amazing Doctor and staff.