Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Skin MD Colorado

Board Certified Dermatologists located in Colorado Springs, CO

504 total reviews

Skin MD Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 504 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skin MD Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SANDRA K M.
Submitted 08/23/21
All staff was very personable, caring and professional. I highly recommend Skin MD!
ARTHUR G.
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr Piantanida is an excellent dermatologist. Highly recommend her clinic !
KURTIS P.
Submitted 08/20/21
Professional and caring at the same time.
Karlee K.
Submitted 08/20/21
Sarah takes the time she needs to to answer questions and make you feel comfortable.
THOMAS B.
Submitted 08/19/21
Quick and professional. Really appreciated that. Great experience.
BRUCE H.
Submitted 08/17/21
Very knowledgeable and professional.
DEBBIE L.
Submitted 08/17/21
Very happy with everything as usual!
WILLIAM J.
Submitted 08/17/21
Very professional and thorough. Thanks!
DEBORAH J.
Submitted 08/11/21
She was very informative & thorough. She answered all of my questions & provided me with great suggestions & service. I was very satisfied:)
JESSICA P.
Submitted 08/05/21
I loved how grounded, present, kind, and sharp as a tack she was. I felt seen, heard, and cared for.
GARY H.
Submitted 08/05/21
On time. Dr. Checked my concerns. I will recommend her to anyone with skin problems.
RAUL R.
Submitted 08/05/21
Very professional. They are very helpful.
CHRISTINE F.
Submitted 08/05/21
Very good.
DAVID F.
Submitted 07/29/21
solved my concern
KRISTINA I.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr P is the only cosmetic dermatologist I trust here in the Springs. I’ve known her for years and she is absolutely amazing!!! ❤️
DAVID V E.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. Piantanida and her staff have always provided my wife and me excellent care and their attention to detail assures us we are getting the best skin care available.
Veronica C.
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr. P is the only dermatologist I will work with, she is very knowledgeable and knows exactly what is needed, never makes me look overdone or fake. Love this clinic!
LAUREL BETH M.
Submitted 07/21/21
Both the Angela and Dr. P were very helpful in taking the time to answer all my questions.
Stefani P.
Submitted 07/20/21
Always very friendly and listens to my needs !!
LISA F.
Submitted 07/17/21
I have been coming to Skin MD for 4 years now, and it's always a great experience! All the latest therapies and Dr. P is a skilled physician and true artisan combined. Highly recommend!