Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Skin MD Colorado

Board Certified Dermatologists located in Colorado Springs, CO

316 total reviews

Skin MD Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 316 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skin MD Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOHN G.
Submitted 08/02/19
Very efficient personal service. Dr. Piantanida asked how the previous tx went and looked at the treated areas, retreated as required and sent me on my way. I was seen early, quickly and effectively. Great visit.
Lorraine G.
Submitted 07/30/19
Professional and friendly staff.
LEE N.
Submitted 07/30/19
Very professional and polite
AMANDA Y.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr. Piantanida was very professional. She was helpful in reccomending the proper treatment for my psoriasis. She is very knowledgeable. I did feel really rushed in my appointment and was hoping I would get more questions answered but it's healthcare.. what else can you expect.
NATALIA V.
Submitted 07/15/19
ESTALENE R.
Submitted 07/10/19
Friendly staff, appointment was on time, and Dr. Piantanida was (as always) very professional.
THOMAS B.
Submitted 07/10/19
Informative care.
JENNIFER H.
Submitted 07/09/19
Quick but good
VALERIE D.
Submitted 06/26/19
Very professional & knowledgable.
MARCIA N.
Submitted 06/26/19
I travel to Dr. Piantanida's office from Monument because I trust the professionalism there. There is always a friendly reception. For me, having a woman dermatologist is important.
CATHERINE N.
Submitted 06/20/19
Great interactions with both Dr. P and the staff!
JOYCE T.
Submitted 06/19/19
I was greeted pleasantry upon arrival and seen soon after by the doctor who very quickly scheduled a follow up appointment very soon I was completely satisfied and very pleased
THOMAS P.
Submitted 06/18/19
Thorough, professional and on time
STEVIE U.
Submitted 06/13/19
Everyone of the staff members was so friendly. I was taken care of in a quick but high quality fashion.
JUDITH B.
Submitted 06/10/19
Timely with appointment. Each staff member introduced themselves. Kind, courteous care with great attention to my specific questions.
VICTORIA B.
Submitted 06/09/19
Great service
DONNA M.
Submitted 06/06/19
Very professional and personable. Takes time for discussion with her patients.
GINA T.
Submitted 06/06/19
Loved the staff. Friendly and efficient. If the staff loves working there you just know you have found a good practice.
LAURA N.
Submitted 06/05/19
Prompt. Personable. Professional.
LARRY L S.
Submitted 06/05/19
Dealing with Dr. P and her staff is always a pleasure.