Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Skin MD Colorado

Board Certified Dermatologists located in Colorado Springs, CO

438 total reviews

Skin MD Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 438 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skin MD Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BARBARA D.
Submitted 03/09/21
Always wonderful
ANNE E.
Submitted 03/03/21
Alwasy efficient and professional. I know I am in good hands with Dr. Piantanida!
MAIJA R.
Submitted 02/20/21
Very professional, knowledgeable, friendly
REBECCA LYNN D.
Submitted 02/18/21
Dr. Jenik was very good to assess new possible spots to spray with nitrogen. No problems with skin cancer so far.
DEBRA C.
Submitted 02/11/21
Great care! She was easy to talk to!
KAREN P.
Submitted 02/02/21
Dr. P is terrific!
DELBERT B.
Submitted 01/28/21
great
NANCY E.
Submitted 01/19/21
Thanks! Personal and informative visit
JOHNATHAN K.
Submitted 01/14/21
Everything was great!
TANYA C.
Submitted 01/13/21
Wonderful experience, highly recommend!
CYNTHIA L P.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr. Jenik is personable, professional, and knowledgeable. I’ve enjoyed getting to know and work with her.
DAVID C.
Submitted 01/08/21
All aspects of my visit were excellent. Scheduling, reception, Dr. visit and checkout! I would highly recommend SkinMD.
JILL S.
Submitted 01/08/21
always good service
CYNTHIA M.
Submitted 12/20/20
We’ve been working on eczema and a very stubborn wart. Progress is happening. Office is taking COVID precautions to keep all safe.
KAYSON A.
Submitted 12/18/20
Great experience
ANN B.
Submitted 12/16/20
I was seen on time and it was a good visit! Didn’t even have to get anything zapped!
JANET S.
Submitted 11/18/20
Dr Sarah is great. Very professional and very knowledgeable in her profession. Appreciate how she makes me feel every time I see her.
DALE P.
Submitted 11/13/20
All good
JONNI W.
Submitted 11/12/20
Everyone was warm and friendly and I felt comfortable. The clinical staff answered all of my questions and were very informative
THOMAS M.
Submitted 11/09/20
Always a good experience.