Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Skin MD Colorado

Board Certified Dermatologists located in Colorado Springs, CO

4.89/5 Star Rating
569 total reviews

Skin MD Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 569 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skin MD Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROBERT M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Easy appt Great customer service Friendly attentive physician.
ARIEL W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Meredith and Dr. Piantanida were wonderful! They were very welcoming and professional.
LARRY O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Very good. Staff was great.
MORGAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Always an incredible visit with Sarah. Truly feel heard and validated every time.
STEPHANIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
The staff is always polite and professional. I have been a patient of Dr Piantanida for years and am pleased with the care she provides for me.
CAROLYN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Dr Jenik is AWESOME!
ROBERT I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Great service and care!
DANA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Very friendly and professional office staff.
SUSAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/21
Both Sarah & Dr. Piantanida provided excellent care for my ailment in a compassionate, professional way. I will definitely return. Thank you
NANCY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Everyone was very courteous and kind. Dr. Was very good. Would rec. her
BRITTANY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
I searched and searched for a good dermatologist . And I am glad I waited, everyone is kind and welcoming when you come into the office. All my questions are always answered and I always feel comfortable going there
EVELYN HOPE M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
On time. Professional staff. Dr P is the best
WILLIAM N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
The procedure was thoroughly explained and performed in a timely manner. Office staff was friendly, professional and helpful. Dr. Piantanida encouraged any questions and answered them fully. Very gratifying experience all around.
EMILY Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Scheduling the appointment online was so easy! I needed to get an earlier appointment so I called the day before and got my appointment time moved earlier easily! I loved reading about the skin conditions treated here on the website. Check in was easy, the waiting area was beautiful and the ladies at the desk were so kind. All staff were kind actually!! Loved Sarah and her demeanor, great at explaining things and taking account my history with acne. I was cautious to see a dermatologist because my history with them made me think they were too conservative and by the book but I’m so glad that Sarah has been in the field enough to know what works, even if it dries out the skin a little bit :) I look forward to seeing my beautiful skin again!
SANDRA K M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
I highly recommend Dr. Sarah Jenik and staff at Skin MD! I received great care by professionals who were caring and communicated/listened well.
MICHELE F A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
Sarah Jenik is very thorough and conscientious. She addresses all issues and makes recommendations.
LARRY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
good.
TERRY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Everything was fine!
MICHAEL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Every one was very friendly an professional through the whole appointment.
DIANE J O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr. Jenik always takes her time in answering any questions and concerns that I may have. She never rushes our appointments, she takes her time to make sure I understand all the necessary steps I need to take. She is extremely patient and professional. I will always recommend her as being the best in Colorado Springs.