Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Skin MD Colorado

Board Certified Dermatologists located in Colorado Springs, CO

316 total reviews

Skin MD Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 316 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skin MD Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TRESA S.
Submitted 09/15/19
Dr. Piantanida is always so great to visit. She is very talented at seeing what I need to make me feel renewed! I would recommend her to anyone that is looking for a professional skin specialist.
LAURA N.
Submitted 09/12/19
Excellent care and attention!
RENEE G.
Submitted 09/12/19
It was great. Very professional and friendly.
SUSAN N.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr.P is such a joy! And all the staff are really friendly :)
WILLIAM S.
Submitted 09/10/19
Excellent
MARILYN L.
Submitted 09/10/19
I had a friendly, welcoming professional experience.
Whitney M.
Submitted 09/10/19
Seen in a timely fashion. Dr. Piantanida was thorough and cared if I had any questions or concerns. The office is beautiful and clean, the entire staff is delightful. Highly recommend
PEGGY M.
Submitted 09/05/19
Friendly efficient staff. Dr. Piantanida was very thorough.
JODI K.
Submitted 09/05/19
Never disappoints!! Simply the best injector!
MATHEW B.
Submitted 08/29/19
Efficient,friendly,helpful, and very focused on Helping me with my Problems. Thanks
CALEB G.
Submitted 08/27/19
Dr P and Casi were very pleasant today! They were very informative and were gentle during my procedure. I highly recommend them.
GINA M C.
Submitted 08/27/19
Always excellent
ANNA A.
Submitted 08/25/19
It was about the fastest time I was seen by a doctor, maybe she just knows her job well. She has a pretty cold bedside manner but so far, I’m happy with her treatment.
NANCY J H.
Submitted 08/19/19
Good and complete
JENNIFER H.
Submitted 08/16/19
Quick but fine.
DONALD A.
Submitted 08/15/19
She’s good! Quickly took care of my issues.
Tracy F.
Submitted 08/13/19
Very good
TINA P.
Submitted 08/07/19
So professional and extremely competent. I felt I was in the best hands. Wonderful bedside manner as well. She allows you to really feel comfortable. Best dermatologist in town IMO and I’ve been to multiple.
KATHLEEN C.
Submitted 08/06/19
I am taken care of and am treated extremely well. All my questions are answered.
DONNA O.
Submitted 08/06/19
The experience was the best. Dr P excellent Her assistant as well.