Testimonials and Reviews

Elizabeth Piantanida, MD -  - Board Certified Dermatologist

Skin MD Colorado

Elizabeth Piantanida, MD

Board Certified Dermatologist located in Colorado Springs, CO

131 total reviews

Dr. Elizabeth Piantanida always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 131 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Elizabeth Piantanida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Always love
CAREY S.
01/25/18
Follow up visit Very thorough and found additional areas of concern
ROBERT H.
01/23/18
It was painful but it is what I expected
ANN B.
01/22/18
Always enjoy coming into Dr. Piantanida’s office. Everyone is very friendly from the front office staff to the nurses. Dr. Piantanida always takes her time to listen to my concerns and for myself and my family members. I never feel rushed or at in a hurry. The office environment is very relaxing no matter what you are there for. I seen her for over ten years and recommend her to all my friends for all their skin care needs.
LINDSAY D.
01/16/18
Friendly, professional staff.
Rebecca B.
01/11/18
re check procedure effect
MARIE F.
01/10/18
Love love love Dr. Piantanida and staff. Exceptionally clean and modern office meets competency and excellence in care. I will continue to drive to the opposite end side of town to receive exceptional dermatological care :-D
ELISE B.
01/03/18
Fast, friendly, and compassionate
MICHAEL R.
12/28/17
Wonderful experience as always!
MICHAEL M.
12/15/17
Went for an appointment for total body skin check due to a family history of malignant melanoma. Dr. Piantanida was great! She was very pleasant, very attentive, answered all questions I had. She was professional and and down to earth!! All office staff members were nice and professional! A very pleasant experience! Thank you Dr. Piantanida and staff!
BELINDA R.
12/13/17
Thank you Dr.Piantanida for providing great dematological care.
PATRICIA H.
12/07/17
Dr Piantanida was very thorough, answered all my questions and spent time with me. I didn’t feel rushed and she did a skin check, too. Very happy with my visit!
JENNIFER C.
12/05/17
Awesome staff! Great experience!
CELESTE C.
12/04/17
Dr. Piantanida and her staff have always given me a five star experience. I've found each of them to be friendly and attentive. What I would also recommend Dr. Piantanida for is her experience. The skill of recognizing skin conditions and advising on whether to biopsy or not is best performed by a doctor with at least a few years of practice behind them. I also appreciate Skin MD's awareness of what kind of potential effects on appearance a procedure might have, and their ability to communicate that well.
KATIE M.
12/01/17
Professional
OWEN M.
11/30/17
Dr. Piantanida is a skilled doctor and artist. She uses her expertise as a dermatologist and combines it with refined creativity to create what works best for you. You are an individual patient and not just another number. Thank you for everything you do.
PAULA A K.
11/22/17
Professional, kind and efficient. Relaxing atmosphere and I was actually in and out timely.
Larry R.
11/21/17
I had pleasant visit with Dr. Piantanida. Very professional and friendly.
KAYLA C.
11/20/17
I had two moles removed and the procedure was quick and painless, not at all what I was expecting. Thanks Dr. Piantanida.
REBECCA P.
11/19/17
Great experience, thank you!
MICHAEL M.
11/16/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours