Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Skin MD Colorado

Board Certified Dermatologists located in Colorado Springs, CO

4.89/5 Star Rating
569 total reviews

Skin MD Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 569 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skin MD Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ELAYNE HELEN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
great
LITA JOY V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
As always, she is great!
JOAN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Very welcoming! Organized, honest, Wonderful office staff
GRACE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Knowledgable staff... kind and caring!
NANCY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Dr. Piantandia explained what she thought I needed. It was almost painless and I liked the results. Will be going to see her again.
RONALD D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Excellent!
DENISE E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Well run office and Dr. P is a competent, kind and professional Physician.
HEATHER H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
On time, kind and friendly provider.
Mindy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Dr. Piantanida and staff are very professional and welcoming!
ROBERT K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Dr. P, and new assistant, Meredith, are super. From the greeting at the welcome desk to making new appointments, I feel well taken care of. Thank you!
NINA E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
Dr Sarah listened to me and answered all of my questions and concerns
JUDY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr.P is a wonderful Doctor n a good person. She is very professional n knows what needs to be done.
DON J B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Great!!!!
JESSICA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Quick in and out check up while providing the cause on top of treating the problem.
VALERIE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Awesome
LAURA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Dr. P is amazing. She makes recommendations specific to my individual concerns and is exceptional at performing treatments.
RALPH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Very professional
MARION W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
The whole staff was friendly and helpful. The doctor was thorough and patiently answered my questions.
SHANNA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Very kind knowledgeable clinic
BROOKE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Sarah was very friendly and quick. Having come to this clinic from another one, there was no comparison around customer services and overall treatment. I walked away feeling like I got my needs and wants met and greatly appreciated the experience.