Testimonials and Reviews

Elizabeth Piantanida, MD -  - Board Certified Dermatologist

Skin MD Colorado

Elizabeth Piantanida, MD

Board Certified Dermatologist located in Colorado Springs, CO

166 total reviews

Dr. Elizabeth Piantanida always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 166 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Elizabeth Piantanida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Always willing to solve my issues
CAREY S.
04/18/18
Love Dr. P. Awesome
WILSON H.
04/17/18
Terrific service and experience.
LAURA N.
04/16/18
Great experience with Dr P and staff. Excellent customer service, always on time.
AMY S.
04/13/18
Dr.P is amazing; she is thorough, compassionate and truly a delightful person. Thanks for taking care of my skin, Dr. P!!
KARIN B.
04/12/18
From the moment I walked in the door, I felt very comfortable. Dr Piantanida took the time to really listen to and address all my concerns.
TARA D.
04/10/18
Everyone in the office is professional. Rarely have to wait long to see doctor. And Dr. P is awesome!
TRACEY W.
04/10/18
You are so good at making things work. I appreciate your ability to do that
KATHERINE L.
04/10/18
Excellemt
LESLIE S T.
04/05/18
Dr. Piantanida was very professional and courteous. The staff were very pleasant as well and I felt comfortable during my visit. Dr. Piantanida explained her findings in a clear and understandable manner and was able to help me resolve some issues during my first visit. I would highly recommend Dr. Piantanida to anyone.
MARK W.
04/04/18
I'm not sure what to say. I had visits with two Doctoe Piatanidas on Tuesday, and I don't know which this is.
DANIEL M.
04/04/18
Front staff were great and nice and was able to get me an apt on the same day! Dr. Piantanida was very knowledgeable and answered my questions and set a clear plan of action for my issue. I felt reassured after my visit that I am in good hands for my medical issues.
DONNA P.
03/26/18
JACQUELINE M.
03/24/18
thorough, pleasant, listened, proactive Wish a prompt respect of my appointment time would be appreciated.
KIMBERLY M.
03/22/18
Always efficient and always listens.
WINILUE K.
03/22/18
I am very pleased with the attentive care provided by Dr. Piantanida and would highly recommend her.
PATRICIA H.
03/22/18
Timely, professional and a great experience.
MICHAEL S.
03/21/18
Wonderful care.
LISA H.
03/21/18
Dr Piantinida and the Skin MD team are so very professional, smart & attentive. I always feel like I'm in great hands with my skin treatments, recommendations & care there. Skin MD is a great resource to me!
ROSEANN M.
03/20/18
Best Botox in the Springs!
JENNIFER V.
03/15/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours