Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Skin MD Colorado

Board Certified Dermatologists located in Colorado Springs, CO

438 total reviews

Skin MD Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 438 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skin MD Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

AMBER H.
Submitted 05/07/21
Sarah was so personable and knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable with my procedure. I would highly recommend her!
JOLEEN R.
Submitted 05/04/21
Sarah is wonderful. She made me feel comfortable immediately, and efficiently and thoroughly addressed my concerns. I would highly recommend her to my friends and family for their dermatology needs. Thank you Sarah!
GLENN G.
Submitted 04/30/21
Very helpful/competent
KATHLEEN B.
Submitted 04/21/21
Dr P is great!
JOYCE V.
Submitted 04/20/21
Dr. Piantanida is always so wonderful. She is professional, caring, calm, takes her time and listens to your concerns. I’ve been going there a long time, and always happy with them.
MARGARET T.
Submitted 04/20/21
Dr. Jenik was great! She spent much more time discussing and explaining my treatment options for my cystic acne compared to other dermatologists I’ve seen prior. She was very nice and personable!
JOVANNA L.
Submitted 04/19/21
Very educational. I appreciate the time the Dr. took to answer all of my questions.
SHAYE V.
Submitted 04/15/21
LOVE this office! From the amazing front desk staff, to the incredibly knowledgeable Dr. Paintanida. Great group of people!
GARY B.
Submitted 04/14/21
Very professional
KAREN S.
Submitted 04/12/21
This was my first visit with Dr. Elizabeth Piantanida. She listened to what I had to say and was very clear on her instructions. I'm to go back for a recheck in 3 weeks.
CONSTANCE M C.
Submitted 04/01/21
Very professional and kind
CYNTHIA G.
Submitted 03/31/21
Dr.Elizabeth Piantanida was so great to work with. She greeted you with a smile and a warm greeting, and asked what she could help me with. She quickly assessed the problem and explained what she recommended. She with the help of her associate quickly performed the procedures and was very happy to provide information on the care and what to expect. She also was able to provide information about other procedures that I may be interested in doing in the future. I highly recommend Dr. Piantanida.
DEBORAH L.
Submitted 03/29/21
I have been going to Dr. Piantanida for 20 plus years. she is absolutely the best general and cosmetic Dermatolgist in town. Her clinical staff is amazing as well!
NANCY J H.
Submitted 03/25/21
Everyone is friendly and helpful.
ANN M L.
Submitted 03/22/21
Knowable and friendly.
WILLIAM T.
Submitted 03/19/21
The entire staff was professional, made me feel right at home!
S S.
Submitted 03/14/21
Hit the blood vessel from botox so I got a bruise under my eye. It's noticeable, very dark and not easy to hide. Everyone I see says "what happened to your eye?" like I got a black eye or something.
Margaret L.
Submitted 03/12/21
Very conscientious. Made me feel comfortable during procedures. A great experience!
JAMES D.
Submitted 03/10/21
I came to Skin MD a year and half ago through VA Community Care. They have shown me great respect and appreciation for my care. They are professional and friendly from office staff to the Doctor.
Ashlyn V.
Submitted 03/10/21
Staff was very friendly and helpful