Testimonials and Reviews

Elizabeth Piantanida, MD -  - Board Certified Dermatologist

Skin MD Colorado

Elizabeth Piantanida, MD

Board Certified Dermatologist located in Colorado Springs, CO

131 total reviews

Dr. Elizabeth Piantanida always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 131 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Elizabeth Piantanida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I am very pleased with the attentive care provided by Dr. Piantanida and would highly recommend her.
PATRICIA H.
03/22/18
Timely, professional and a great experience.
MICHAEL S.
03/21/18
Wonderful care.
LISA H.
03/21/18
Dr Piantinida and the Skin MD team are so very professional, smart & attentive. I always feel like I'm in great hands with my skin treatments, recommendations & care there. Skin MD is a great resource to me!
ROSEANN M.
03/20/18
Best Botox in the Springs!
JENNIFER V.
03/15/18
Dr. Piantanida Is very professional took her time, and listen to me and gave me the right diagnosis.
MARK H.
03/14/18
Dr. Piantanida is a very caring and approachable doctor. She knows my case history without being prompted for past history. She is open to trying out different treatment options which means a lot since some of mine are pretty controversial in regards to practice. She seems to be genuinely interested in getting my diagnosis under control. In addition she has a very competent and friendly staff onboard. Great practice and great physician.
MELODY H.
03/13/18
Always satisfied after I leave my appointment
LINDSAY A.
03/12/18
Dr. Piantanida is the best dermatologist I've ever had the pleasure of doing business with. Because I've been misdiagnosed by other dermatologists, I know she's an expert in her field. Friendly and personable--a far cry from so many haughty medical professionals.
TERESA L S.
03/09/18
I always feel happy after my visits
CAREY S.
03/07/18
KAREN A.
03/07/18
Great service!
KATHLEEN B.
03/05/18
Very good On time Thorough Great follow up
ROBERT H.
03/05/18
Doctor and staff was very friendly and helpful.thank you
MARK H.
03/01/18
Dr Piantanida is fantastic!! She is very knowledgeable and caring and truly delivers the best skin care in Colorado Springs!!
CASSANDRA P.
02/26/18
Just outstanding and Amazing
DAVID A.
02/22/18
Dr. Piantandia is the best! She listens and makes recommendations based on your needs not some artificial standard. I always look refreshed and not as if I have had something done.
ROBIN D.
02/11/18
wonderfull!!
JOANNA M.
02/08/18
She explain to me about the medication that l'm using and how it affect my skin and the procedure tbat we' re doing.
CELSA M.
02/07/18
Dr. Piantanida always does a great job no matter iy may be! The staff and assistants are also great!!
DEE J.
01/31/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours