Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Skin MD Colorado

Board Certified Dermatologists located in Colorado Springs, CO

504 total reviews

Skin MD Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 504 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skin MD Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PATRICIA C E.
Submitted 11/11/21
My husband and I saw Dr Jenik, she was efficient, knowledgeable and very friendly. She was able to answer all of our questions throughly. We appreciate the staff at skin md and have recommended it to friends and family.
KELLY H.
Submitted 11/11/21
I was really stressed out over a persistent rash. It was tormenting me and I couldn’t figure it out. The nurse practitioner was able to figure it out quickly. She’s well versed in region specific more common dermatitis. Oh the irony of moving from Florida to colorado and developing sun poisoning. I also asked to see dr Sarah and she made time for me on the spot. I’d never had any type of cosmetic injections and I wanted help with my rapidly disappearing lips. I wasn’t sure I could afford it or achieve a natural look. Their price was very fair and manageable and Linda did an amazing job achieving exactly what I wished for. I found it easy to relax and just trust her. Needles aren’t fun lol she took excellent care of me and made me feel like a priority. It’s not an isolated incident either, she was the same way when I came in with concerns about sun damage. I plan on going back very soon to address that next. I think it’s a smart move health wise just as much as the cosmetic benefit. I really really appreciate feeling truly heard, not rushed, well taken care of and having issues and treatment options thoroughly explained
ANDRIY S.
Submitted 11/09/21
Dr. Elizabeth Piantanida, MD is very eligible and professional!
GEORGETTE F.
Submitted 11/05/21
Good appointment
WILLIAM C.
Submitted 11/04/21
Great staff. Great care. Awesome first experience as a new patient.
ISABELLE M G.
Submitted 11/04/21
The doctor was caring, yet efficient. She listened patiently and was empathetic about my fears. When I asked clarifying questions about the procedure, she took the time to put my mind at ease with information about the whole process and follow up.
ROBBIN J.
Submitted 11/02/21
My time at Dr Piantanida’s was very pleasant. Staff and Doc were super nice and informative. I will share my experience with friends.
DEBRA L N.
Submitted 11/01/21
Timely, and really am confident in Dr. POA Tina da.
CYNTHIA S.
Submitted 11/01/21
thorough and patient.
ELIANA W.
Submitted 10/30/21
Dr Piantanida was so nice and she took her time to answer all my questions, I appreciate that!
SUZANNE G.
Submitted 10/29/21
Couldn't ask for a better experience with a health care provider.
BELGICA D.
Submitted 10/27/21
She is great, very thorough and nice.
KAREN R.
Submitted 10/27/21
Always informative and pleasant.
Melody H.
Submitted 10/26/21
Went to see Dr. Piantanida to discuss hair loss. She was empathetic with what I’ve been experiencing and helpful. Going the extra distance to explain how my autoimmune issues are impacting my hair and offering otc remedies that may help, and ordering a medication that will be beneficial to me. I’ve been going to her practice for over 5 years even though I live on the North side of town. Many other dermatology practices closer to home but find her wisdom and compassion is worth the drive. I’ve also interacted with a lot of her staff and find them all to be professional and friendly.
SUSAN G.
Submitted 10/22/21
Overall great experience… The staff could not be more friendly and professional. There was a lot of redundant paperwork to fill out at the office, which I wish I could have been sent via email, so I could fill it out at home, prior to the appointment. Other than that, excellent service!
SOFIA G.
Submitted 10/20/21
Dr. Piantanida took all the time my daughter and I needed to answer questions and also explained the process thoroughly.
LAURIE P.
Submitted 10/18/21
Perfect
WAYNE P.
Submitted 10/14/21
Attentive and through as well as her staff!
DESIREE Z.
Submitted 10/13/21
no wait, very personable.
ERIC G.
Submitted 10/12/21
The office was clean, the front desk staff were friendly and helpful and the Dr. Was informative and thorough while being quick so we could get in and out in a timely manner. I would recommend this office to anyone looking for a dermatologist.