Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Elizabeth Piantanida, MD -  - Board Certified Dermatologist

Skin MD Colorado

Elizabeth Piantanida, MD

Board Certified Dermatologist located in Colorado Springs, CO

186 total reviews

Dr. Elizabeth Piantanida always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 186 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Elizabeth Piantanida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LORI L.
Submitted 09/05/18
Dr Piantanida has done wonders for a rash a nd scar problem I had due to multiple infections post surgery. She has been excellent!
GREGORY B.
Submitted 08/29/18
Great care and attention, once I got to see the Doctor. Appt for 0845, Dr Saw me at 0915
ELMER W.
Submitted 08/29/18
Quick & easy!
CORNELL N.
Submitted 08/22/18
Dr Piantanida is very thorough and efficient. I trust her completely.
DEBORAH F.
Submitted 08/21/18
Excellent placement of filler
CHRISTINE M P.
Submitted 08/21/18
I'm always, treated with great respect and kindness thank you. God bless you and your wonderful staff Namaste Christine
Kaitlin R.
Submitted 08/20/18
Great overall experience!
JOYCE J.
Submitted 08/16/18
Dr. Piantanida is treating a fungus on my finger. This was the purpose of this visit. I am very pleased with her treatment methods.
EDMOND F.
Submitted 08/15/18
Excellent. Very nice staff and exam. Looking forward to great results!
Nicholas B.
Submitted 08/15/18
Dr. Piantanida was great with my son. He has been so stressed about his acne and now I think he is on the path to looking and feeling better! Thank you!
Jayne W.
Submitted 08/14/18
Very friendly staff and doctor!
Linda N.
Submitted 08/10/18
My experience was great from beginning to end. I was greeted with a smile and checked in promptly. The lobby/waiting room decor is trendy. I was seen right away by Dr Piantanida. We discuss my facial concerns and came up with a viable solution. I am very happy with the results. Dr Piantanida and her staff are Great!! I would definitely recommend Dr Piantanida.
RICHARD B.
Submitted 08/07/18
Dr. Piantanida is very professional and pleasant all at the same time. I feel very comfortable and well informed any time I am there. Most importantly I know I am in good hands when I am there.
ERNEST W.
Submitted 08/06/18
Prompt and very professional. Not your typical Dr. office where you wait and wait . Excellent from walking in to walking out ...
ERIC L.
Submitted 08/06/18
Very professional and understanding!
TRIX M.
Submitted 07/27/18
Dr. Piantanida is an excellent Dr . I feel well cared for
LESLIE S T.
Submitted 07/26/18
Dr Piantinida is an excellent physician. She has a great bed wide manner. I love her and recommend her to all of my friends
LORI L.
Submitted 07/25/18
Dr Piantanida has successfully treated a wound issue and rash that no one be else has been able to help me with. She is very caring and I would highly recommend her.
KELLIE B.
Submitted 07/25/18
Always prompt, professional, and knowledgeable. The staff along with Dr. Piantanida are always friendly too!
CORNELL N.
Submitted 07/23/18
Always happy with the first rate treatment