Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Skin MD Colorado

Board Certified Dermatologists located in Colorado Springs, CO

4.89/5 Star Rating
569 total reviews

Skin MD Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 569 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skin MD Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sarah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Nice office and nice staff. Dr. Piantinida is thorough, knowledgeable and skilled.
JUDITH H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Very helpful and plrassnt.
DEE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Always a good experence
Ruth O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Everyone is professional and friendly. Dr P is outstanding. She cares about her patients.
KATHY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr. Piantanida is excellent! She has helped me find the perfect balance with very natural looking Botox. Her Staff is always so friendly. Morgan the esthetician is also wonderful. She is very skilled & kind. I am 58. I would highly recommend Team Piantanida for anyone striving to look & feel their best. You will not be disappointed. 5 Stars!
CHRISTINE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Extremely thorough and knowledgeable. Very personable with the hands of a skilled surgeon.
KRISTI S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Dr Jenik was very attentive as I told her about several problems I was having. She addressed all of them and did not make me feel like she had limited time. Will definately go back!
CLIO K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
On time and the PA was very good
AARON B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Good
LEONARD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Nice and easy visit.
SHERI R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
listen to concerns and very thorough exam
LAWRENCE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Seen quickly. Was given clear information with options.
GABRIEL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Quick and easy and everyone was very nice!
SHANNON B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
Excellence all around. Clean bright space. Everything explained and Dr. Piantanida was very proficient.
SHARON A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Dr. P is thorough. She takes her time and explains everything. She answers any questions you might have.
Lou Ann Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Great experience! Dr. P. was kind and patient. I had great results.
Keith A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Fantastic care and service as always!
JANET S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Great service oriented medical office. Caring and concerned about my needs. Love these ladies.
Lori B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Sarah and all of the staff were highly professional, kind, and responsive. Great!
JULIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Kind, thoughtful, thorough.