Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Elizabeth Piantanida, MD -  - Board Certified Dermatologist

Skin MD Colorado

Elizabeth Piantanida, MD

Board Certified Dermatologist located in Colorado Springs, CO

186 total reviews

Dr. Elizabeth Piantanida always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 186 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Elizabeth Piantanida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BETTY W.
Submitted 11/27/18
Pleasant. Doctor is caring and polite.
LYNETTE M.
Submitted 11/21/18
I went in for a follow up exam after the biopsy showed a pre-cancer. Everything looked great! Pre-cancer is gone after the first treatment! Dr. Piantenida also checked to be sure there was nothing any place else. Then she gave me a coupon for skin lotion. She always has her patients' best interests in mind.
GEORGE A.
Submitted 11/20/18
Outstanding as usual!
WILLIAM J.
Submitted 11/15/18
Always an excellent experience from check on to check out, from staff to treatment.
DEBRA F.
Submitted 11/14/18
Dr. Piantanida was very caring and I feel positive I’m finally getting help with my scary rash. The staff are all caring and helpful. Looking forward to my follow up apt. I highly recommend skin md. So thankful I found Dr. Piantanida.
FRAN A A.
Submitted 11/09/18
I was treated nicely and felt that I was understood and cared for.
MATTHEW G.
Submitted 11/07/18
Great as always
DONA B.
Submitted 10/31/18
Dr Piantanida had a cancellation that fit my schedule, she treated a new spot on my face and I was on my way.
Andie A.
Submitted 10/30/18
Dr. P and her staff are wonderful. I felt right at home in her office and her staff really listened to all of my skin concerns. As someone who puts off going to the doctor, I am so fortunate to have found her. She knew exactly what to do to help me and gave me some great advise too! I would 100% recommend Dr. P and Skin M.D.
DONNA O.
Submitted 10/30/18
Great experience and have always had great results
DEBRA B.
Submitted 10/24/18
Dr Piantanida is friendly, efficient and a pleasure to see, as is her staff. I have been seeing her for years and would highly recommend her.
TRACEY W.
Submitted 10/18/18
Staff is excellent!
ROSA R.
Submitted 10/17/18
Absolutely the best caring doctor and staff listen to your issues treat you with respect and consideration
MANUEL M.
Submitted 10/10/18
Very profesional and warm people
HEATHER O.
Submitted 10/04/18
Very prompt, knowledgeable about my hand problem. Already cured and was given extra attention to other skin challenges! Professional results!!
BRITTNY C.
Submitted 09/28/18
Just had my first appointment. Loved meeting her and look forward to seeing her again. Answered all of my questions and she was quick but thorough
STEPHANIE W.
Submitted 09/24/18
Was quick and efficient.
JACQUELINE B.
Submitted 09/14/18
Great Doctor and great staff!!!
JAN M.
Submitted 09/14/18
Excellent.
NICOLE W.
Submitted 09/11/18
Great experience