Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Skin MD Colorado

Board Certified Dermatologists located in Colorado Springs, CO

504 total reviews

Skin MD Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 504 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skin MD Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CAROLYN C.
Submitted 12/28/21
Dr Jenik is AWESOME!
ROBERT I.
Submitted 12/28/21
Great service and care!
DANA D.
Submitted 12/22/21
Very friendly and professional office staff.
SUSAN B.
Submitted 12/18/21
Both Sarah & Dr. Piantanida provided excellent care for my ailment in a compassionate, professional way. I will definitely return. Thank you
NANCY D.
Submitted 12/17/21
Everyone was very courteous and kind. Dr. Was very good. Would rec. her
BRITTANY W.
Submitted 12/08/21
I searched and searched for a good dermatologist . And I am glad I waited, everyone is kind and welcoming when you come into the office. All my questions are always answered and I always feel comfortable going there
EVELYN HOPE M.
Submitted 11/30/21
On time. Professional staff. Dr P is the best
WILLIAM N.
Submitted 11/30/21
The procedure was thoroughly explained and performed in a timely manner. Office staff was friendly, professional and helpful. Dr. Piantanida encouraged any questions and answered them fully. Very gratifying experience all around.
EMILY Y.
Submitted 11/23/21
Scheduling the appointment online was so easy! I needed to get an earlier appointment so I called the day before and got my appointment time moved earlier easily! I loved reading about the skin conditions treated here on the website. Check in was easy, the waiting area was beautiful and the ladies at the desk were so kind. All staff were kind actually!! Loved Sarah and her demeanor, great at explaining things and taking account my history with acne. I was cautious to see a dermatologist because my history with them made me think they were too conservative and by the book but I’m so glad that Sarah has been in the field enough to know what works, even if it dries out the skin a little bit :) I look forward to seeing my beautiful skin again!
SANDRA K M.
Submitted 11/23/21
I highly recommend Dr. Sarah Jenik and staff at Skin MD! I received great care by professionals who were caring and communicated/listened well.
MICHELE F A.
Submitted 11/22/21
Sarah Jenik is very thorough and conscientious. She addresses all issues and makes recommendations.
LARRY S.
Submitted 11/19/21
good.
TERRY S.
Submitted 11/19/21
Everything was fine!
MICHAEL B.
Submitted 11/18/21
Every one was very friendly an professional through the whole appointment.
DIANE J O.
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr. Jenik always takes her time in answering any questions and concerns that I may have. She never rushes our appointments, she takes her time to make sure I understand all the necessary steps I need to take. She is extremely patient and professional. I will always recommend her as being the best in Colorado Springs.
PHYLLIS A.
Submitted 11/17/21
As per my comment, our visit is ALWAYS complete ,and the very best we have ever received.
MARK A.
Submitted 11/17/21
Always first class, complete and letter pertect.The best we have ever received.
GARY B.
Submitted 11/14/21
good
JOHANNA M.
Submitted 11/14/21
The staff and Dr. P. are friendly and very professional. I recommend her.
CATHERINE A M.
Submitted 11/11/21
I always appreciate how prompt, kind and thorough Dr. Piantineda is.