Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Skin MD Colorado

Board Certified Dermatologists located in Colorado Springs, CO

4.89/5 Star Rating
569 total reviews

Skin MD Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 569 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skin MD Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RUBEN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Went in to have the doctor look at a persistent growth behind my left ear. Dr P took a biopsy and will let me know the results when she discovers them. Treatment was effective and efficient!!
FRANNIE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
It was a good experience
DIANE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
This was my first time at this office and I found everyone to be friendly, unhurried and efficient. It was a very pleasant experience.
JANNETTE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
From the front desk to the Dr. I felt welcome and heard
TRISH I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/22
Dr P is very knowledgeable and efficient. I relied on her experience and advice as to what I needed to do. She did a great job
KAREN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Personable care- informative options for problem skin
JAMES D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Excellent care!
ADRIANNA Y.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
I took my son Dean in for the first time for his acne. Dean is autistic and Dr. Sarah was great with him. She was very thoughtful and sensitive to his needs.
ELEANORE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
Professional and caring
RONALD W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
Always a wonderful experience. I like not having to wait like I do at most doctors' offices.
DONNA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Very pleasant staff. Provider was caring and thrilled the time to address my needs.
CYNTHIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Pleasant office environment. Friendly staff. Reasonable wait and length of appointment.
NANCY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Very uplifting! No pun intended. Looking forward to my next appointment.
ROBERT E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/22
Good
JANIS S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Great experience. Have to be checked regularly and the staff is always friendly.
MARY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Friendly and Happy atmosphere!!
KAMAL P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Great, nice staff, informative and helpful.
BILLY JR H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
They make it so easy and really make you feel comfortable!
ARIEL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Sarah is great! I so appreciate the time she takes to answer questions and go over everything you need to know. I was nervous to see a dermatologist, but she absolutely puts you at ease. The front desk and office staff are also incredibly nice and helpful.
KAREN P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Very good