Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Skin MD Colorado

Board Certified Dermatologists located in Colorado Springs, CO

438 total reviews

Skin MD Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 438 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skin MD Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DEBBIE L.
Submitted 08/17/21
Very happy with everything as usual!
WILLIAM J.
Submitted 08/17/21
Very professional and thorough. Thanks!
DEBORAH J.
Submitted 08/11/21
She was very informative & thorough. She answered all of my questions & provided me with great suggestions & service. I was very satisfied:)
JESSICA P.
Submitted 08/05/21
I loved how grounded, present, kind, and sharp as a tack she was. I felt seen, heard, and cared for.
GARY H.
Submitted 08/05/21
On time. Dr. Checked my concerns. I will recommend her to anyone with skin problems.
RAUL R.
Submitted 08/05/21
Very professional. They are very helpful.
CHRISTINE F.
Submitted 08/05/21
Very good.
DAVID F.
Submitted 07/29/21
solved my concern
KRISTINA I.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr P is the only cosmetic dermatologist I trust here in the Springs. I’ve known her for years and she is absolutely amazing!!! ❤️
DAVID V E.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. Piantanida and her staff have always provided my wife and me excellent care and their attention to detail assures us we are getting the best skin care available.
Veronica C.
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr. P is the only dermatologist I will work with, she is very knowledgeable and knows exactly what is needed, never makes me look overdone or fake. Love this clinic!
LAUREL BETH M.
Submitted 07/21/21
Both the Angela and Dr. P were very helpful in taking the time to answer all my questions.
Stefani P.
Submitted 07/20/21
Always very friendly and listens to my needs !!
LISA F.
Submitted 07/17/21
I have been coming to Skin MD for 4 years now, and it's always a great experience! All the latest therapies and Dr. P is a skilled physician and true artisan combined. Highly recommend!
MARGARET JANE M.
Submitted 07/16/21
Efficient, clean and ever so satisfied with my multi focal lens! Congrats on your beautiful new office.
ROBERT K.
Submitted 07/12/21
Outstanding, as usual, with Dr. P. She listens very well and is frank and objective with her diagnosis. With me at 71, I cannot expect miracles, nor absolute cures. We will work on it! Thank you Dr. P!
ELIZABETH B.
Submitted 07/12/21
Dr Jenik is a very caring professional who addresses all your concerns. I highly recommend her!
JAMES P.
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr. Jenik is awesome. She's thorough, thoughtful, and takes her time to explore all treatment options, while also taking the time to explain everything to the patient. She also may have saved my life, after finding a suspicious spot that turned out to be melanoma. I wasn't even in there for a skin check, but she noticed it and was observant enough to notice and biopsy it. I would recommend her to anyone, without reservation.
ALLISON G.
Submitted 07/08/21
I have worked for an amazing dermatologist in the past and so I am extremely picky which person I see. I would HIGHLY recommend! Professional, kind, and almost spa-like. Dr. Piantanida did not keep me waiting, explained what and why she was taking a biopsy and what to expect. I did not feel rushed and this is extremely rare. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Carmen H.
Submitted 07/07/21
Sarah was sooo knowledgeable with every question I had. She made me feel at such ease! Definitely recommend