Testimonials and Reviews

Elizabeth Piantanida, MD -  - Board Certified Dermatologist

Skin MD Colorado

Elizabeth Piantanida, MD

Board Certified Dermatologist located in Colorado Springs, CO

148 total reviews

Dr. Elizabeth Piantanida always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 148 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Elizabeth Piantanida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Always prompt, professional, and knowledgeable. The staff along with Dr. Piantanida are always friendly too!
KELLIE B.
07/25/18
Always happy with the first rate treatment
CORNELL N.
07/23/18
She is very thorough and professional
KRISTIN P.
07/16/18
Great, I have been seeing her for years
SANDRA L D.
07/04/18
Excellent and I expected the sun lecture. Thanks!
KAREN C.
07/04/18
Excellent filler placement...
DEBORAH F.
07/02/18
Excellent care
Ettore P.
06/27/18
Great Dr. and all staff.
Linda B.
06/21/18
Very complete & caring .
MARK A.
06/14/18
My yearly follow up
LYNN C.
06/13/18
Outstanding care, Dr P is very personable and takes great care of her patients.
BRIAN S.
06/08/18
I have been seeing Dr. Piantanida for cosmetic and dermatology issues for over five years. She is very thorough and empathetic in helping me with my issues. Her staff is wonderful and easy to work with and the Dr. is always on schedule. I highly recommend Dr. Piantanida for your any of your dermitology needs.
LINDA P.
06/05/18
Dr. P is great! She helps me with the critical skin problems of older people. Thank you!!
ROBERT K.
05/26/18
I was surprised in that I expected the skin cancer are to be scraped. I understand now that the cream you prescribed killed the cancer. Thank you very much. thanks
MARY P.
05/25/18
Thorough, personal, and professional!
MARK S.
05/22/18
Dr. Piantanida was very thorough and answered all my questions. Good bedside manner.
SUSAN R.
05/19/18
Came out feeling I was well taken care of.
BRUCE H.
05/16/18
Awesome staff and great overall experience. Thorough exam and treatment.
Dola H.
05/08/18
I’ve visited here several times in the last few times. The staff is very efficient and friendly. Dr. Piantanida explains things in a very simplistic way and has a very comforting and genuine bedside manner. I’m very pleased I’ve chosen her for my self care.
EMILY H.
05/03/18
Office staff, assistant and doctor were all very pleasant and professional.
Sandra D.
05/02/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours