Testimonials and Reviews

Elizabeth Piantanida, MD -  - Board Certified Dermatologist

Skin MD Colorado

Elizabeth Piantanida, MD

Board Certified Dermatologist located in Colorado Springs, CO

131 total reviews

Dr. Elizabeth Piantanida always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 131 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Elizabeth Piantanida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Awesome staff and great overall experience. Thorough exam and treatment.
Dola H.
05/08/18
I’ve visited here several times in the last few times. The staff is very efficient and friendly. Dr. Piantanida explains things in a very simplistic way and has a very comforting and genuine bedside manner. I’m very pleased I’ve chosen her for my self care.
EMILY H.
05/03/18
Office staff, assistant and doctor were all very pleasant and professional.
Sandra D.
05/02/18
Love her work! DR. Piantinida listens and works with my budget. Love the results!
LISA F.
05/02/18
Both the staff and the doctor were wonderful and I am very happy with the results
KATHERINE K.
04/23/18
Always willing to solve my issues
CAREY S.
04/18/18
Love Dr. P. Awesome
WILSON H.
04/17/18
Terrific service and experience.
LAURA N.
04/16/18
Great experience with Dr P and staff. Excellent customer service, always on time.
AMY S.
04/13/18
Dr.P is amazing; she is thorough, compassionate and truly a delightful person. Thanks for taking care of my skin, Dr. P!!
KARIN B.
04/12/18
From the moment I walked in the door, I felt very comfortable. Dr Piantanida took the time to really listen to and address all my concerns.
TARA D.
04/10/18
Everyone in the office is professional. Rarely have to wait long to see doctor. And Dr. P is awesome!
TRACEY W.
04/10/18
You are so good at making things work. I appreciate your ability to do that
KATHERINE L.
04/10/18
Excellemt
LESLIE S T.
04/05/18
Dr. Piantanida was very professional and courteous. The staff were very pleasant as well and I felt comfortable during my visit. Dr. Piantanida explained her findings in a clear and understandable manner and was able to help me resolve some issues during my first visit. I would highly recommend Dr. Piantanida to anyone.
MARK W.
04/04/18
I'm not sure what to say. I had visits with two Doctoe Piatanidas on Tuesday, and I don't know which this is.
DANIEL M.
04/04/18
Front staff were great and nice and was able to get me an apt on the same day! Dr. Piantanida was very knowledgeable and answered my questions and set a clear plan of action for my issue. I felt reassured after my visit that I am in good hands for my medical issues.
DONNA P.
03/26/18
JACQUELINE M.
03/24/18
thorough, pleasant, listened, proactive Wish a prompt respect of my appointment time would be appreciated.
KIMBERLY M.
03/22/18
Always efficient and always listens.
WINILUE K.
03/22/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours