Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Skin MD Colorado

Board Certified Dermatologists located in Colorado Springs, CO

4.89/5 Star Rating
604 total reviews

Skin MD Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 604 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skin MD Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MICHAEL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/17
Fast, friendly, and compassionate
MICHAEL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/17
Wonderful experience as always!
BELINDA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/17
Went for an appointment for total body skin check due to a family history of malignant melanoma. Dr. Piantanida was great! She was very pleasant, very attentive, answered all questions I had. She was professional and and down to earth!! All office staff members were nice and professional! A very pleasant experience! Thank you Dr. Piantanida and staff!
PATRICIA H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/17
Thank you Dr.Piantanida for providing great dematological care.
JENNIFER C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/17
Dr Piantanida was very thorough, answered all my questions and spent time with me. I didn’t feel rushed and she did a skin check, too. Very happy with my visit!
CELESTE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/17
Awesome staff! Great experience!
KATIE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/17
Dr. Piantanida and her staff have always given me a five star experience. I've found each of them to be friendly and attentive. What I would also recommend Dr. Piantanida for is her experience. The skill of recognizing skin conditions and advising on whether to biopsy or not is best performed by a doctor with at least a few years of practice behind them. I also appreciate Skin MD's awareness of what kind of potential effects on appearance a procedure might have, and their ability to communicate that well.
OWEN M.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/17
Professional
PAULA A K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/17
Dr. Piantanida is a skilled doctor and artist. She uses her expertise as a dermatologist and combines it with refined creativity to create what works best for you. You are an individual patient and not just another number. Thank you for everything you do.
Larry R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/17
Professional, kind and efficient. Relaxing atmosphere and I was actually in and out timely.
KAYLA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/17
I had pleasant visit with Dr. Piantanida. Very professional and friendly.
REBECCA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/17
I had two moles removed and the procedure was quick and painless, not at all what I was expecting. Thanks Dr. Piantanida.
MICHAEL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/17
Great experience, thank you!
FRANK S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/17
Addressed other problem they saw during the review of current problem. Making progress with fixing everything
STANLEY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/17
Always treated with respect and dignity.
JAMES A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/17
I felt comfortable as soon as I walked through the door. The staff was kind, friendly, and did everything in a timely manner. 10 out of 10 stars.
HEATHER A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/17
Always helpful !
NANCY J K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/17
Dr. Piantanida is very personable and very professional. We feel confident in her ability to keep our skin healthy.
NANCY J H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/17
As always the Dr. and staff were helpful.
WINILUE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/17
Good experience. Competent staff and thorough exam. Love the new office.