Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Skin MD Colorado

Board Certified Dermatologists located in Colorado Springs, CO

504 total reviews

Skin MD Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 504 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skin MD Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RONALD D.
Submitted 03/10/22
Excellent!
DENISE E.
Submitted 03/08/22
Well run office and Dr. P is a competent, kind and professional Physician.
HEATHER H.
Submitted 03/02/22
On time, kind and friendly provider.
Mindy E.
Submitted 03/02/22
Dr. Piantanida and staff are very professional and welcoming!
ROBERT K.
Submitted 03/01/22
Dr. P, and new assistant, Meredith, are super. From the greeting at the welcome desk to making new appointments, I feel well taken care of. Thank you!
NINA E.
Submitted 02/21/22
Dr Sarah listened to me and answered all of my questions and concerns
JUDY L.
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr.P is a wonderful Doctor n a good person. She is very professional n knows what needs to be done.
DON J B.
Submitted 02/15/22
Great!!!!
JESSICA S.
Submitted 02/14/22
Quick in and out check up while providing the cause on top of treating the problem.
VALERIE M.
Submitted 02/04/22
Awesome
LAURA V.
Submitted 02/03/22
Dr. P is amazing. She makes recommendations specific to my individual concerns and is exceptional at performing treatments.
RALPH S.
Submitted 02/02/22
Very professional
MARION W.
Submitted 01/27/22
The whole staff was friendly and helpful. The doctor was thorough and patiently answered my questions.
SHANNA B.
Submitted 01/27/22
Very kind knowledgeable clinic
BROOKE B.
Submitted 01/24/22
Sarah was very friendly and quick. Having come to this clinic from another one, there was no comparison around customer services and overall treatment. I walked away feeling like I got my needs and wants met and greatly appreciated the experience.
ROBERT M.
Submitted 01/13/22
Easy appt Great customer service Friendly attentive physician.
ARIEL W.
Submitted 01/13/22
Meredith and Dr. Piantanida were wonderful! They were very welcoming and professional.
LARRY O.
Submitted 01/10/22
Very good. Staff was great.
MORGAN M.
Submitted 01/06/22
Always an incredible visit with Sarah. Truly feel heard and validated every time.
STEPHANIE S.
Submitted 12/28/21
The staff is always polite and professional. I have been a patient of Dr Piantanida for years and am pleased with the care she provides for me.