Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Elizabeth Piantanida, MD -  - Board Certified Dermatologist

Skin MD Colorado

Elizabeth Piantanida, MD

Board Certified Dermatologist located in Colorado Springs, CO

186 total reviews

Dr. Elizabeth Piantanida always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 186 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Elizabeth Piantanida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James R.
Submitted 02/19/19
I have trouble with skin cancers around my face area. I have had such great experience with the removal of them. Little scarring, no pain, great job!!!!!
CHRISTY M.
Submitted 02/18/19
Very quick visit, just a yearly skin check. Dr. Piantanida is kind and thorough. Thank you!
STACY S.
Submitted 02/13/19
Everyone there were extremely kind and helpful. I would highly recommend them to anyone!!
DONALD H.
Submitted 02/13/19
Wouldn't see another dermatologist.
EDMOND F.
Submitted 02/11/19
Very good as always the new mail prescription cost worked great. Thanks!
JUDITH S.
Submitted 01/18/19
Dr. P. Is wonderful.
FAITH L.
Submitted 01/17/19
I could not be happier with Dr. P. So glad I am a patient of hers. I highly recommend her professionally.
KELLIE B.
Submitted 01/16/19
Received Botox. Friendly greeting staff, nurses and doctor. Always a pleasant experience with Dr Piantanida!
JUSTIN N.
Submitted 01/10/19
I am so glad I was referred to Dr. piantanida. She was amazing and her staff is amazing as well. They really want the best for their patients and it shows. I could not be happier to be a patient here.
ANNETTE M.
Submitted 01/10/19
Dr. Piantanida is absolutely a delight, so very personal and professional! Love her
GABRIELLA M.
Submitted 01/07/19
The doctor was very knowledgeable and professional. The assistant was kind and funny.
BRADY W.
Submitted 01/04/19
Dr. Piantanida helped me get my skin condition under control.
VICTORIA B.
Submitted 01/04/19
Dr. Piantanida is very caring and attentive and I feel fortunate to have her attend to my needs.
KATHERINE W.
Submitted 12/20/18
I wish I had knikn in advance how much my face was going to ooze.
SALLY K.
Submitted 12/18/18
The best, and I have had many dermatologists.
ROSE B.
Submitted 12/11/18
I just moved here from the NW. Ihave only had two visits, but I like here! I am continuing to see her!
SUSAN G.
Submitted 12/11/18
I had a delightful experience...very thorough and answered all of my questions. I would definitely recommend them.
GEORGE A.
Submitted 12/06/18
My appointment was on-time, quick, and efficient. A pleasant experience!
CAROLYN C.
Submitted 12/05/18
Dr P. Is the BEST!!!
MARVIN W.
Submitted 12/03/18
Always professional, caring, thorough and personable.