Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Skin MD Colorado

Board Certified Dermatologists located in Colorado Springs, CO

4.89/5 Star Rating
569 total reviews

Skin MD Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 569 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skin MD Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Philip M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Perfect
SHANAN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
My experience with Dr. P was just wonderful! She truly listens to your concerns. She has a great personality and is not in a hurry to get the procedure done. She takes a good long look at her work and I deeply appreciate that. My face looks amazing and so natural. I sincerely recommend Dr. P to anyone who is interested in having any cosmetic work done; or even any problems having to do with the skin. Thanks, Dr. P
AMY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Great experience - so thorough and professional and helpful!
GEORGE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Great place for all your skin needs
VERNON H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Pretty nice down-to-earth place
CHRISTOPHER Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Great experience! I was seen on time, visit was thorough and I felt my needs were addressed.
LYNDA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Just a yearly routine skin check. Dr. Piantanida is very thorough, knowledgeable and kind. She found a suspicious spot on my arm, gave me a shot of lidocaine and took a skin sample to check.
WAYNE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Compassionate and informative
MELINDA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Comfortable, thorough, informative & friendly.
Jerry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Very efficient and capable service. Highly recommend.
SUSAN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Dr. Piantanida was recommended to me by another doctor in town because of her expertise, knowledge, and experience. I have full trust in her advice and skin care treatments. I’m so glad to be her patient!
ALEXANDER M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Great staff, the doctor was really nice and professional
CARL E M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
I started going to Dr. “P” after I saw the quality of care that she provided to my parents! Dr Piantanida takes the time to listen to and respond to my questions and concerns. I can recommend Skin MD Colorado and Dr. Piantanida with confidence!
EILEEN D M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Dr. Always takes very good care of me.
MADELYN S M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Very professional and informative. She addressed all my concerns and explained everything before my procedure! It was great and I won’t hesitate to go back!
KATHRYN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Doctor was knowledgeable and listened to my concerns.
VINCENTA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Good doctor!
Donna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Love love
MARY SUSAN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Perfect. Lovely staff. Great doctor. Thank you
PRINCE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/22
Very caring. Addressed all my concerns. Quick response on sample testing. Highly recommend.