Testimonials and Reviews

Elizabeth Piantanida, MD -  - Board Certified Dermatologist

Skin MD Colorado

Elizabeth Piantanida, MD

Board Certified Dermatologist located in Colorado Springs, CO

131 total reviews

Dr. Elizabeth Piantanida always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 131 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Elizabeth Piantanida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Piantanida is an excellent Dr . I feel well cared for
TRIX M.
07/27/18
Dr Piantinida is an excellent physician. She has a great bed wide manner. I love her and recommend her to all of my friends
LESLIE S T.
07/26/18
Dr Piantanida has successfully treated a wound issue and rash that no one be else has been able to help me with. She is very caring and I would highly recommend her.
LORI L.
07/25/18
Always prompt, professional, and knowledgeable. The staff along with Dr. Piantanida are always friendly too!
KELLIE B.
07/25/18
Always happy with the first rate treatment
CORNELL N.
07/23/18
She is very thorough and professional
KRISTIN P.
07/16/18
Great, I have been seeing her for years
SANDRA L D.
07/04/18
Excellent and I expected the sun lecture. Thanks!
KAREN C.
07/04/18
Excellent filler placement...
DEBORAH F.
07/02/18
Excellent care
Ettore P.
06/27/18
Great Dr. and all staff.
Linda B.
06/21/18
Very complete & caring .
MARK A.
06/14/18
My yearly follow up
LYNN C.
06/13/18
Outstanding care, Dr P is very personable and takes great care of her patients.
BRIAN S.
06/08/18
I have been seeing Dr. Piantanida for cosmetic and dermatology issues for over five years. She is very thorough and empathetic in helping me with my issues. Her staff is wonderful and easy to work with and the Dr. is always on schedule. I highly recommend Dr. Piantanida for your any of your dermitology needs.
LINDA P.
06/05/18
Dr. P is great! She helps me with the critical skin problems of older people. Thank you!!
ROBERT K.
05/26/18
I was surprised in that I expected the skin cancer are to be scraped. I understand now that the cream you prescribed killed the cancer. Thank you very much. thanks
MARY P.
05/25/18
Thorough, personal, and professional!
MARK S.
05/22/18
Dr. Piantanida was very thorough and answered all my questions. Good bedside manner.
SUSAN R.
05/19/18
Came out feeling I was well taken care of.
BRUCE H.
05/16/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours