Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Skin MD Colorado

Board Certified Dermatologists located in Colorado Springs, CO

316 total reviews

Skin MD Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 316 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skin MD Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joyce C.
Submitted 07/13/20
Fantastic. New patient and was very pleased with this clinic. Very professional and caring. Will definitely return.
CATHERINE A M.
Submitted 07/01/20
I always find Dr. Piantanida professional, thorough and personable. I really like that she always remembers me!
MICHAEL JON T.
Submitted 06/29/20
Dr. Piantanida is always professional, polite and gives great efficient service.
KATHLEEN J.
Submitted 06/25/20
This is my first appointment with Dr. Piantanida! (I am in Amputee as Result of accident), so I was extremely nervous since my one leg is already fragile was to other conditions and yet this doctor was excellent at making sure she knew what was causing problem with skin on my foot. So far I feel safer than I did before I walked in her office how do you seen two other doctors who may have been well meaning, however so far my condition had worsed
Jesse M.
Submitted 06/06/20
I first visited with Dr. Piantanida in May of 2019, and it was a very professional/informative visit/in office appointment. Since then, I've had three (3) in office appointments with Dr. Piantanida and staff, all of which have been most professional and very informative. I would very highly recommend her. Dr. Piantanida is one of the very best. Jesse M., Colorado Springs, CO. 6/6/20.
KAREN P.
Submitted 05/19/20
Everyone is always very pleasant in her office!
VICTORIA A.
Submitted 05/16/20
She is knowledgeable, kind, and honest!
MARIA B.
Submitted 05/09/20
Always great
GEORGE A.
Submitted 05/08/20
Dr. Piantanida is a wonderful and caring dermatologist.
MEGHAN F.
Submitted 05/08/20
Dr. Piantanida is very good and thorough. I had melanoma and she got me into a specialist and took care of it. She is also very nice. I highly recommend her.
CAROL R.
Submitted 05/06/20
This was my first visit. I found the staff and Dr. Piantanida to be very considerate and helpful.
KYLE B.
Submitted 05/06/20
Appointment was easy to schedule
BETTE S.
Submitted 05/06/20
very excellent
Alison D.
Submitted 05/06/20
Wonderful! I did a LOT of research before choosing an injector, and I’m so happy I chose to see Dr. Piantanida. She took her time, answered all my questions, and most importantly - did a beautiful job!
GARY H.
Submitted 04/21/20
Telemedicine is new to me but Dr. Piantanida made it a great experience and she had a great webside manner.
LESLIE M.
Submitted 04/15/20
This was my first use of telemedicine and was surprised at how well it went. Dr. P made the process easy and I am sure that my health is in excellent hands. Thank you.
BRIAN L.
Submitted 04/13/20
Thank you so much for seeing us virtually.Our experience was excellent and most helpful.
GEORGE C E.
Submitted 03/19/20
Great Service
JILL H.
Submitted 03/06/20
Dr Piatanida did a great job and made me feel comfortable through the surgery. Jill H.
TRUDY H.
Submitted 03/03/20
Pleasant experience