Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Skin MD Colorado

Board Certified Dermatologists located in Colorado Springs, CO

4.89/5 Star Rating
569 total reviews

Skin MD Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 569 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skin MD Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LORI L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/18
Dr Piantanida has successfully treated a wound issue and rash that no one be else has been able to help me with. She is very caring and I would highly recommend her.
KELLIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/18
Always prompt, professional, and knowledgeable. The staff along with Dr. Piantanida are always friendly too!
CORNELL N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/18
Always happy with the first rate treatment
KRISTIN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/18
She is very thorough and professional
SANDRA L D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/18
Great, I have been seeing her for years
KAREN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/18
Excellent and I expected the sun lecture. Thanks!
DEBORAH F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/18
Excellent filler placement...
Ettore P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/18
Excellent care
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/18
Great Dr. and all staff.
MARK A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/18
Very complete & caring .
LYNN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/18
My yearly follow up
BRIAN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/18
Outstanding care, Dr P is very personable and takes great care of her patients.
LINDA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/18
I have been seeing Dr. Piantanida for cosmetic and dermatology issues for over five years. She is very thorough and empathetic in helping me with my issues. Her staff is wonderful and easy to work with and the Dr. is always on schedule. I highly recommend Dr. Piantanida for your any of your dermitology needs.
ROBERT K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/18
Dr. P is great! She helps me with the critical skin problems of older people. Thank you!!
MARY P.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/18
I was surprised in that I expected the skin cancer are to be scraped. I understand now that the cream you prescribed killed the cancer. Thank you very much. thanks
MARK S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/18
Thorough, personal, and professional!
SUSAN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/18
Dr. Piantanida was very thorough and answered all my questions. Good bedside manner.
BRUCE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/18
Came out feeling I was well taken care of.
Dola H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/18
Awesome staff and great overall experience. Thorough exam and treatment.
EMILY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/18
I’ve visited here several times in the last few times. The staff is very efficient and friendly. Dr. Piantanida explains things in a very simplistic way and has a very comforting and genuine bedside manner. I’m very pleased I’ve chosen her for my self care.