Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Skin MD Colorado

Board Certified Dermatologists located in Colorado Springs, CO

4.89/5 Star Rating
569 total reviews

Skin MD Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 569 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skin MD Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JACQUELINE B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/18
Great Doctor and great staff!!!
JAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/18
Excellent.
NICOLE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/18
Great experience
LORI L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/18
Dr Piantanida has done wonders for a rash a nd scar problem I had due to multiple infections post surgery. She has been excellent!
GREGORY B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/18
Great care and attention, once I got to see the Doctor. Appt for 0845, Dr Saw me at 0915
ELMER W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/18
Quick & easy!
CORNELL N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/18
Dr Piantanida is very thorough and efficient. I trust her completely.
DEBORAH F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/18
Excellent placement of filler
CHRISTINE M P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/18
I'm always, treated with great respect and kindness thank you. God bless you and your wonderful staff Namaste Christine
Kaitlin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/18
Great overall experience!
JOYCE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/18
Dr. Piantanida is treating a fungus on my finger. This was the purpose of this visit. I am very pleased with her treatment methods.
EDMOND F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/18
Excellent. Very nice staff and exam. Looking forward to great results!
Nicholas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/18
Dr. Piantanida was great with my son. He has been so stressed about his acne and now I think he is on the path to looking and feeling better! Thank you!
Jayne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/18
Very friendly staff and doctor!
Linda N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/18
My experience was great from beginning to end. I was greeted with a smile and checked in promptly. The lobby/waiting room decor is trendy. I was seen right away by Dr Piantanida. We discuss my facial concerns and came up with a viable solution. I am very happy with the results. Dr Piantanida and her staff are Great!! I would definitely recommend Dr Piantanida.
RICHARD B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/18
Dr. Piantanida is very professional and pleasant all at the same time. I feel very comfortable and well informed any time I am there. Most importantly I know I am in good hands when I am there.
ERNEST W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/18
Prompt and very professional. Not your typical Dr. office where you wait and wait . Excellent from walking in to walking out ...
ERIC L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/18
Very professional and understanding!
TRIX M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/18
Dr. Piantanida is an excellent Dr . I feel well cared for
LESLIE S T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/18
Dr Piantinida is an excellent physician. She has a great bed wide manner. I love her and recommend her to all of my friends