Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Skin MD Colorado

Board Certified Dermatologists located in Colorado Springs, CO

4.89/5 Star Rating
569 total reviews

Skin MD Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 569 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skin MD Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GEORGE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/18
My appointment was on-time, quick, and efficient. A pleasant experience!
CAROLYN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/18
Dr P. Is the BEST!!!
MARVIN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/18
Always professional, caring, thorough and personable.
BETTY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/18
Pleasant. Doctor is caring and polite.
LYNETTE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/18
I went in for a follow up exam after the biopsy showed a pre-cancer. Everything looked great! Pre-cancer is gone after the first treatment! Dr. Piantenida also checked to be sure there was nothing any place else. Then she gave me a coupon for skin lotion. She always has her patients' best interests in mind.
GEORGE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/18
Outstanding as usual!
WILLIAM J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/18
Always an excellent experience from check on to check out, from staff to treatment.
DEBRA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/18
Dr. Piantanida was very caring and I feel positive I’m finally getting help with my scary rash. The staff are all caring and helpful. Looking forward to my follow up apt. I highly recommend skin md. So thankful I found Dr. Piantanida.
FRAN A A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/18
I was treated nicely and felt that I was understood and cared for.
MATTHEW G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/18
Great as always
DONA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/18
Dr Piantanida had a cancellation that fit my schedule, she treated a new spot on my face and I was on my way.
Andie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/18
Dr. P and her staff are wonderful. I felt right at home in her office and her staff really listened to all of my skin concerns. As someone who puts off going to the doctor, I am so fortunate to have found her. She knew exactly what to do to help me and gave me some great advise too! I would 100% recommend Dr. P and Skin M.D.
DONNA O.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/18
Great experience and have always had great results
DEBRA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/18
Dr Piantanida is friendly, efficient and a pleasure to see, as is her staff. I have been seeing her for years and would highly recommend her.
TRACEY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/18
Staff is excellent!
ROSA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/18
Absolutely the best caring doctor and staff listen to your issues treat you with respect and consideration
MANUEL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/18
Very profesional and warm people
HEATHER O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/18
Very prompt, knowledgeable about my hand problem. Already cured and was given extra attention to other skin challenges! Professional results!!
BRITTNY C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/18
Just had my first appointment. Loved meeting her and look forward to seeing her again. Answered all of my questions and she was quick but thorough
STEPHANIE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/18
Was quick and efficient.