Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Skin MD Colorado

Board Certified Dermatologists located in Colorado Springs, CO

4.89/5 Star Rating
569 total reviews

Skin MD Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 569 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skin MD Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LORRAINE R G.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/19
Office visit was great. Dr. Piantanida and staff were compassionate and caring.
Ibrahim H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/19
My visit was great and my skin issue has gone ever since i started using the prescribe medication. I will say it a spot on the issue. First time client but will always go back if I have the need and I highly recommend anyone with skin problem to try visiting.
Judy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/19
I have a problem with recurring eczema. The medication and the treatment has been very successful and my skin in clear. I trust Dr. Piantanida and I know she is doing the best for me!!!
James R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/19
I have trouble with skin cancers around my face area. I have had such great experience with the removal of them. Little scarring, no pain, great job!!!!!
CHRISTY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/19
Very quick visit, just a yearly skin check. Dr. Piantanida is kind and thorough. Thank you!
STACY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/19
Everyone there were extremely kind and helpful. I would highly recommend them to anyone!!
DONALD H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/19
Wouldn't see another dermatologist.
EDMOND F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/19
Very good as always the new mail prescription cost worked great. Thanks!
JUDITH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/19
Dr. P. Is wonderful.
FAITH L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/19
I could not be happier with Dr. P. So glad I am a patient of hers. I highly recommend her professionally.
KELLIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/19
Received Botox. Friendly greeting staff, nurses and doctor. Always a pleasant experience with Dr Piantanida!
JUSTIN N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/19
I am so glad I was referred to Dr. piantanida. She was amazing and her staff is amazing as well. They really want the best for their patients and it shows. I could not be happier to be a patient here.
ANNETTE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/19
Dr. Piantanida is absolutely a delight, so very personal and professional! Love her
GABRIELLA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/19
The doctor was very knowledgeable and professional. The assistant was kind and funny.
BRADY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/19
Dr. Piantanida helped me get my skin condition under control.
VICTORIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/19
Dr. Piantanida is very caring and attentive and I feel fortunate to have her attend to my needs.
KATHERINE W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/18
I wish I had knikn in advance how much my face was going to ooze.
SALLY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/18
The best, and I have had many dermatologists.
ROSE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/18
I just moved here from the NW. Ihave only had two visits, but I like here! I am continuing to see her!
SUSAN G.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/18
I had a delightful experience...very thorough and answered all of my questions. I would definitely recommend them.