Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Skin MD Colorado

Board Certified Dermatologists located in Colorado Springs, CO

4.89/5 Star Rating
569 total reviews

Skin MD Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 569 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skin MD Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CONSTANCE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/19
Excellent, personal, and caring!
Theresa J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/19
Amazing!
LAURA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/19
Dr. Piantanida and I had a follow up visit to my fraxel laser treatment. She was attentive and listened to my concerns and then gave me a plan to further heal. We came up with a plan on what I need to do next. She is very responsive and her staff is very welcoming.
PATRICIA A S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/19
Dr P. Is terrific! We have been seeing her for multiple reasons and know we are in great hands. She has created a warm and beautiful atmosphere in her office starting with the staff at the front door to the entire staff. Thank you!
Leslie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/19
Dr. P is a very thorough dermatologist. She is kind and gentle and takes time to answer all your questions. She doesn’t seem rushed at all, though I know she had back to back appointments! Her staff is prompt and professional. The office and exam rooms are clean and comfortable. Great place to have dermatological care done.
WILLIAM M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/19
Dr. P was wonderful.
DAVID G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/19
First visit, everyone seems very friendly and professional.
WILLIAM J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/19
Great as always.
PAMELA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/19
Dr. Piantanida is the best, in every way.
Rose H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/19
The Dr was thorough and exceptional great treatment & explained clearly how to treat my skin problem !
JESSICA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/19
I went it for a routine appt and ended up getting Botox. It was nice being able to add on and not having to make an additional apportionment.
KENDRA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/19
Dr. Piantanida is very skilled and friendly. She makes you feel welcome, as well as listens to and addresses your concerns. Highly recommend!
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/19
Amazing Doctor and staff.
SHERRY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/19
Very good customer care was great
LADORA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/19
I was not prepared for a biopsy, but you were so kind and caring, I didn't have time to get anxiety or any thing. Thank you so much for being so gentle.
MARILYN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/19
Skin check
EVEYLN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/19
I am pleased as always!
JENNIFER H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/19
She was Quick and helpful
PATRICIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/19
Very friendly and knowledgeable
TRAM J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/19
Super easy and fast.do t have to wait at all.she was super nice and listened to all my concerns.the staffs are very friendly and professional.thank you.