Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Skin MD Colorado

Board Certified Dermatologists located in Colorado Springs, CO

438 total reviews

Skin MD Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 438 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skin MD Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LESLIE S T.
Submitted 04/05/18
Excellemt
MARK W.
Submitted 04/04/18
Dr. Piantanida was very professional and courteous. The staff were very pleasant as well and I felt comfortable during my visit. Dr. Piantanida explained her findings in a clear and understandable manner and was able to help me resolve some issues during my first visit. I would highly recommend Dr. Piantanida to anyone.
DANIEL M.
Submitted 04/04/18
I'm not sure what to say. I had visits with two Doctoe Piatanidas on Tuesday, and I don't know which this is.
DONNA P.
Submitted 03/26/18
Front staff were great and nice and was able to get me an apt on the same day! Dr. Piantanida was very knowledgeable and answered my questions and set a clear plan of action for my issue. I felt reassured after my visit that I am in good hands for my medical issues.
JACQUELINE M.
Submitted 03/24/18
KIMBERLY M.
Submitted 03/22/18
thorough, pleasant, listened, proactive Wish a prompt respect of my appointment time would be appreciated.
WINILUE K.
Submitted 03/22/18
Always efficient and always listens.
PATRICIA H.
Submitted 03/22/18
I am very pleased with the attentive care provided by Dr. Piantanida and would highly recommend her.
MICHAEL S.
Submitted 03/21/18
Timely, professional and a great experience.
LISA H.
Submitted 03/21/18
Wonderful care.
ROSEANN M.
Submitted 03/20/18
Dr Piantinida and the Skin MD team are so very professional, smart & attentive. I always feel like I'm in great hands with my skin treatments, recommendations & care there. Skin MD is a great resource to me!
JENNIFER V.
Submitted 03/15/18
Best Botox in the Springs!
MARK H.
Submitted 03/14/18
Dr. Piantanida Is very professional took her time, and listen to me and gave me the right diagnosis.
MELODY H.
Submitted 03/13/18
Dr. Piantanida is a very caring and approachable doctor. She knows my case history without being prompted for past history. She is open to trying out different treatment options which means a lot since some of mine are pretty controversial in regards to practice. She seems to be genuinely interested in getting my diagnosis under control. In addition she has a very competent and friendly staff onboard. Great practice and great physician.
LINDSAY A.
Submitted 03/12/18
Always satisfied after I leave my appointment
TERESA L S.
Submitted 03/09/18
Dr. Piantanida is the best dermatologist I've ever had the pleasure of doing business with. Because I've been misdiagnosed by other dermatologists, I know she's an expert in her field. Friendly and personable--a far cry from so many haughty medical professionals.
CAREY S.
Submitted 03/07/18
I always feel happy after my visits
KAREN A.
Submitted 03/07/18
KATHLEEN B.
Submitted 03/05/18
Great service!
ROBERT H.
Submitted 03/05/18
Very good On time Thorough Great follow up