Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Skin MD Colorado

Board Certified Dermatologists located in Colorado Springs, CO

4.89/5 Star Rating
569 total reviews

Skin MD Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 569 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skin MD Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JENNIFER H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/19
Quick but good
VALERIE D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/19
Very professional & knowledgable.
MARCIA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/19
I travel to Dr. Piantanida's office from Monument because I trust the professionalism there. There is always a friendly reception. For me, having a woman dermatologist is important.
CATHERINE N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/19
Great interactions with both Dr. P and the staff!
JOYCE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/19
I was greeted pleasantry upon arrival and seen soon after by the doctor who very quickly scheduled a follow up appointment very soon I was completely satisfied and very pleased
THOMAS P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/19
Thorough, professional and on time
STEVIE U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/19
Everyone of the staff members was so friendly. I was taken care of in a quick but high quality fashion.
JUDITH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/19
Timely with appointment. Each staff member introduced themselves. Kind, courteous care with great attention to my specific questions.
VICTORIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/19
Great service
DONNA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/19
Very professional and personable. Takes time for discussion with her patients.
GINA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/19
Loved the staff. Friendly and efficient. If the staff loves working there you just know you have found a good practice.
LAURA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/19
Prompt. Personable. Professional.
LARRY L S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/19
Dealing with Dr. P and her staff is always a pleasure.
KAYLIN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/19
Dr. Picntanida was very kind and attentive!
TONY E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/19
They are all great and the doctor is wonderful and very personable and easy to talk to
SAMANTHA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/19
Dr. Piantanida was so wonderful. Super thorough for my pale skin. And Casey was great as well. Made me feel really comfortable in the office and with the procedure.
JESSICA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/19
She did a great job explaining her steps and was very relatable!
ASHLEY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/19
She's amazing
KATHLEEN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/19
Dr. P and staff are great.
Tricia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/19
Dr. Piantanida is always pleasant, professional, attentive, efficient and trustworthy!