Testimonials and Reviews

Elizabeth Piantanida, MD -  - Board Certified Dermatologist

Skin MD Colorado

Elizabeth Piantanida, MD

Board Certified Dermatologist located in Colorado Springs, CO

131 total reviews

Dr. Elizabeth Piantanida always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 131 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Elizabeth Piantanida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Just had my first appointment. Loved meeting her and look forward to seeing her again. Answered all of my questions and she was quick but thorough
BRITTNY C.
09/28/18
Was quick and efficient.
STEPHANIE W.
09/24/18
Great Doctor and great staff!!!
JACQUELINE B.
09/14/18
Excellent.
JAN M.
09/14/18
Great experience
NICOLE W.
09/11/18
Dr Piantanida has done wonders for a rash a nd scar problem I had due to multiple infections post surgery. She has been excellent!
LORI L.
09/05/18
Great care and attention, once I got to see the Doctor. Appt for 0845, Dr Saw me at 0915
GREGORY B.
08/29/18
Quick & easy!
ELMER W.
08/29/18
Dr Piantanida is very thorough and efficient. I trust her completely.
CORNELL N.
08/22/18
Excellent placement of filler
DEBORAH F.
08/21/18
I'm always, treated with great respect and kindness thank you. God bless you and your wonderful staff Namaste Christine
CHRISTINE M P.
08/21/18
Great overall experience!
Kaitlin R.
08/20/18
Dr. Piantanida is treating a fungus on my finger. This was the purpose of this visit. I am very pleased with her treatment methods.
JOYCE J.
08/16/18
Excellent. Very nice staff and exam. Looking forward to great results!
EDMOND F.
08/15/18
Dr. Piantanida was great with my son. He has been so stressed about his acne and now I think he is on the path to looking and feeling better! Thank you!
Nicholas B.
08/15/18
Very friendly staff and doctor!
Jayne W.
08/14/18
My experience was great from beginning to end. I was greeted with a smile and checked in promptly. The lobby/waiting room decor is trendy. I was seen right away by Dr Piantanida. We discuss my facial concerns and came up with a viable solution. I am very happy with the results. Dr Piantanida and her staff are Great!! I would definitely recommend Dr Piantanida.
Linda N.
08/10/18
Dr. Piantanida is very professional and pleasant all at the same time. I feel very comfortable and well informed any time I am there. Most importantly I know I am in good hands when I am there.
RICHARD B.
08/07/18
Prompt and very professional. Not your typical Dr. office where you wait and wait . Excellent from walking in to walking out ...
ERNEST W.
08/06/18
Very professional and understanding!
ERIC L.
08/06/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours