Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Skin MD Colorado

Board Certified Dermatologists located in Colorado Springs, CO

504 total reviews

Skin MD Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 504 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skin MD Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHRISTINE B.
Submitted 04/26/22
Extremely thorough and knowledgeable. Very personable with the hands of a skilled surgeon.
KRISTI S.
Submitted 04/15/22
Dr Jenik was very attentive as I told her about several problems I was having. She addressed all of them and did not make me feel like she had limited time. Will definately go back!
CLIO K.
Submitted 04/15/22
On time and the PA was very good
AARON B.
Submitted 04/14/22
Good
LEONARD S.
Submitted 04/14/22
Nice and easy visit.
SHERI R.
Submitted 04/12/22
listen to concerns and very thorough exam
LAWRENCE H.
Submitted 04/07/22
Seen quickly. Was given clear information with options.
GABRIEL S.
Submitted 04/06/22
Quick and easy and everyone was very nice!
SHANNON B.
Submitted 04/02/22
Excellence all around. Clean bright space. Everything explained and Dr. Piantanida was very proficient.
SHARON A.
Submitted 04/01/22
Dr. P is thorough. She takes her time and explains everything. She answers any questions you might have.
Lou Ann Z.
Submitted 04/01/22
Great experience! Dr. P. was kind and patient. I had great results.
Keith A.
Submitted 03/30/22
Fantastic care and service as always!
JANET S.
Submitted 03/30/22
Great service oriented medical office. Caring and concerned about my needs. Love these ladies.
Lori B.
Submitted 03/29/22
Sarah and all of the staff were highly professional, kind, and responsive. Great!
JULIA M.
Submitted 03/25/22
Kind, thoughtful, thorough.
ELAYNE HELEN M.
Submitted 03/24/22
great
LITA JOY V.
Submitted 03/22/22
As always, she is great!
JOAN D.
Submitted 03/15/22
Very welcoming! Organized, honest, Wonderful office staff
GRACE M.
Submitted 03/15/22
Knowledgable staff... kind and caring!
NANCY B.
Submitted 03/11/22
Dr. Piantandia explained what she thought I needed. It was almost painless and I liked the results. Will be going to see her again.