Testimonials and Reviews

Elizabeth Piantanida, MD -  - Board Certified Dermatologist

Skin MD Colorado

Elizabeth Piantanida, MD

Board Certified Dermatologist located in Colorado Springs, CO

166 total reviews

Dr. Elizabeth Piantanida always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 166 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Elizabeth Piantanida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I have trouble with skin cancers around my face area. I have had such great experience with the removal of them. Little scarring, no pain, great job!!!!!
James R.
02/19/19
Very quick visit, just a yearly skin check. Dr. Piantanida is kind and thorough. Thank you!
CHRISTY M.
02/18/19
Everyone there were extremely kind and helpful. I would highly recommend them to anyone!!
STACY S.
02/13/19
Wouldn't see another dermatologist.
DONALD H.
02/13/19
Very good as always the new mail prescription cost worked great. Thanks!
EDMOND F.
02/11/19
Dr. P. Is wonderful.
JUDITH S.
01/18/19
I could not be happier with Dr. P. So glad I am a patient of hers. I highly recommend her professionally.
FAITH L.
01/17/19
Received Botox. Friendly greeting staff, nurses and doctor. Always a pleasant experience with Dr Piantanida!
KELLIE B.
01/16/19
I am so glad I was referred to Dr. piantanida. She was amazing and her staff is amazing as well. They really want the best for their patients and it shows. I could not be happier to be a patient here.
JUSTIN N.
01/10/19
Dr. Piantanida is absolutely a delight, so very personal and professional! Love her
ANNETTE M.
01/10/19
The doctor was very knowledgeable and professional. The assistant was kind and funny.
GABRIELLA M.
01/07/19
Dr. Piantanida helped me get my skin condition under control.
BRADY W.
01/04/19
Dr. Piantanida is very caring and attentive and I feel fortunate to have her attend to my needs.
VICTORIA B.
01/04/19
I wish I had knikn in advance how much my face was going to ooze.
KATHERINE W.
12/20/18
The best, and I have had many dermatologists.
SALLY K.
12/18/18
I just moved here from the NW. Ihave only had two visits, but I like here! I am continuing to see her!
ROSE B.
12/11/18
I had a delightful experience...very thorough and answered all of my questions. I would definitely recommend them.
SUSAN G.
12/11/18
My appointment was on-time, quick, and efficient. A pleasant experience!
GEORGE A.
12/06/18
Dr P. Is the BEST!!!
CAROLYN C.
12/05/18
Always professional, caring, thorough and personable.
MARVIN W.
12/03/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours