Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Skin MD Colorado

Board Certified Dermatologists located in Colorado Springs, CO

438 total reviews

Skin MD Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 438 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skin MD Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROBBIN J.
Submitted 11/02/21
My time at Dr Piantanida’s was very pleasant. Staff and Doc were super nice and informative. I will share my experience with friends.
DEBRA L N.
Submitted 11/01/21
Timely, and really am confident in Dr. POA Tina da.
CYNTHIA S.
Submitted 11/01/21
thorough and patient.
ELIANA W.
Submitted 10/30/21
Dr Piantanida was so nice and she took her time to answer all my questions, I appreciate that!
SUZANNE G.
Submitted 10/29/21
Couldn't ask for a better experience with a health care provider.
BELGICA D.
Submitted 10/27/21
She is great, very thorough and nice.
KAREN R.
Submitted 10/27/21
Always informative and pleasant.
Melody H.
Submitted 10/26/21
Went to see Dr. Piantanida to discuss hair loss. She was empathetic with what I’ve been experiencing and helpful. Going the extra distance to explain how my autoimmune issues are impacting my hair and offering otc remedies that may help, and ordering a medication that will be beneficial to me. I’ve been going to her practice for over 5 years even though I live on the North side of town. Many other dermatology practices closer to home but find her wisdom and compassion is worth the drive. I’ve also interacted with a lot of her staff and find them all to be professional and friendly.
SUSAN G.
Submitted 10/22/21
Overall great experience… The staff could not be more friendly and professional. There was a lot of redundant paperwork to fill out at the office, which I wish I could have been sent via email, so I could fill it out at home, prior to the appointment. Other than that, excellent service!
SOFIA G.
Submitted 10/20/21
Dr. Piantanida took all the time my daughter and I needed to answer questions and also explained the process thoroughly.
LAURIE P.
Submitted 10/18/21
Perfect
WAYNE P.
Submitted 10/14/21
Attentive and through as well as her staff!
DESIREE Z.
Submitted 10/13/21
no wait, very personable.
ERIC G.
Submitted 10/12/21
The office was clean, the front desk staff were friendly and helpful and the Dr. Was informative and thorough while being quick so we could get in and out in a timely manner. I would recommend this office to anyone looking for a dermatologist.
REBECCA R.
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr. Jenik was wonderful! She worked hard to get me the right medications and to make sure my insurance would be able to pay for them. I am much happier with my skin now and I am grateful for her help.
ANGEL L.
Submitted 10/11/21
Nice and good
CAROL L.
Submitted 10/11/21
Very pleased- professional and personal related skills excellent. THANK YOU
FRAN A A.
Submitted 10/11/21
Everyone was very friendly, professional and efficient.
GRACE K.
Submitted 10/10/21
Always kind, patient, professional, courteous and accommodating. Love my visits with Dr. Piantanida and her crew.
WILLIAM N.
Submitted 10/06/21
Very comfortable and efficient process. Examination was thorough and comprehensive explanations were given for each step of the exam. Treatment was painless. Staff and Dr. were very pleasant.