Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Elizabeth Piantanida, MD -  - Board Certified Dermatologist

Skin MD Colorado

Elizabeth Piantanida, MD

Board Certified Dermatologist located in Colorado Springs, CO

186 total reviews

Dr. Elizabeth Piantanida always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 186 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Elizabeth Piantanida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PATRICIA A S.
Submitted 04/18/19
Dr P. Is terrific! We have been seeing her for multiple reasons and know we are in great hands. She has created a warm and beautiful atmosphere in her office starting with the staff at the front door to the entire staff. Thank you!
Leslie R.
Submitted 04/17/19
Dr. P is a very thorough dermatologist. She is kind and gentle and takes time to answer all your questions. She doesn’t seem rushed at all, though I know she had back to back appointments! Her staff is prompt and professional. The office and exam rooms are clean and comfortable. Great place to have dermatological care done.
WILLIAM M.
Submitted 04/12/19
Dr. P was wonderful.
DAVID G.
Submitted 04/11/19
First visit, everyone seems very friendly and professional.
WILLIAM J.
Submitted 04/09/19
Great as always.
PAMELA B.
Submitted 04/08/19
Dr. Piantanida is the best, in every way.
Rose H.
Submitted 04/04/19
The Dr was thorough and exceptional great treatment & explained clearly how to treat my skin problem !
JESSICA P.
Submitted 04/04/19
I went it for a routine appt and ended up getting Botox. It was nice being able to add on and not having to make an additional apportionment.
KENDRA L.
Submitted 04/03/19
Dr. Piantanida is very skilled and friendly. She makes you feel welcome, as well as listens to and addresses your concerns. Highly recommend!
Linda B.
Submitted 04/01/19
Amazing Doctor and staff.
SHERRY P.
Submitted 03/19/19
Very good customer care was great
LADORA G.
Submitted 03/12/19
I was not prepared for a biopsy, but you were so kind and caring, I didn't have time to get anxiety or any thing. Thank you so much for being so gentle.
MARILYN W.
Submitted 03/12/19
Skin check
EVEYLN C.
Submitted 03/06/19
I am pleased as always!
JENNIFER H.
Submitted 03/06/19
She was Quick and helpful
PATRICIA C.
Submitted 02/28/19
Very friendly and knowledgeable
TRAM J.
Submitted 02/27/19
Super easy and fast.do t have to wait at all.she was super nice and listened to all my concerns.the staffs are very friendly and professional.thank you.
LORRAINE R G.
Submitted 02/20/19
Office visit was great. Dr. Piantanida and staff were compassionate and caring.
Ibrahim H.
Submitted 02/20/19
My visit was great and my skin issue has gone ever since i started using the prescribe medication. I will say it a spot on the issue. First time client but will always go back if I have the need and I highly recommend anyone with skin problem to try visiting.
Judy R.
Submitted 02/19/19
I have a problem with recurring eczema. The medication and the treatment has been very successful and my skin in clear. I trust Dr. Piantanida and I know she is doing the best for me!!!