Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Skin MD Colorado

Board Certified Dermatologists located in Colorado Springs, CO

4.89/5 Star Rating
604 total reviews

Skin MD Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 604 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skin MD Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JANICE F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/19
I came to receive information. Although I felt a bit of pressure to start treatment right away, I was able to take home reading materials and pricing. After thinking it over, I made an appointment to begin treatment.
JAMES R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/19
Great work,fast and friendly.
SUZI W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/19
Very professional and listened to my concerns before evaluating. I greatly appreciate that in a nurse practitioner and doctor!
MICHAEL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/19
Great team and doctor!
SANDRA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/19
Everyone was very friendly and professional.
ELLEN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/19
Just had my first visit with Dr. Piantanida. Pleasant and efficient staff. The doctor was very professional and friendly. Took time to answer all my questions. Definitely would recommend.
HOLLY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/19
Her staff is friendly and she is very nice, thorough and knowledgeable. My whole family goes to her.
BARBARA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/19
I am glad to have this taken care of. I like the office staff and am confident dr. P is a quality doc.
ROBERT M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/19
Thx to the entire team for taking care of me. Great customer service.
SHERRY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/19
Everybody in this office is very polite and cordial. The doctor is very precise and friendly.
ALANA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/19
Got me in really quickly and the doctor made me feel comfortable and was thorough.
PATRICIA M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/19
Very pleasant as first experience to Derma-doc.
ROSALIND G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr. P gave me the look, I wanted. I am very happy
Mark K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/19
My visit was pleasant and quick.
AMY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/19
There was no wait to be called back or be seen. I was pleased that my concerns were listened to and treatment selected that fits my travel schedule.
MIKE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr. Piantanida is absolutely wonderful. She is a very experienced professional as well as a caring individual that is concerned for your well being and comfort. Her office staff is great too, most especially in the area of communication and providing information. I wish other medical offices were as efficient as Dr. Piantanida’s.
KELLY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/19
Staff is very friendly. Dr. P was on time and very thorough. Best dermatology office in town.
GARY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/19
Dr. Piantanida and her staff were awesome. They were very professional, friendly, caring and took the time to address all my questions. Had a great visit.
SALLY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/19
Pain free visit, which I liked. Dr. Piantanida was efficient/ professional. Overall experience was very good. Hope to take advantage of future skin care treatments that are offered.
DYANE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/19
Dr. Piantanida is great. She's thorough, kind and a true professional. The office is helpful professional as well.