Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Skin MD Colorado

Board Certified Dermatologists located in Colorado Springs, CO

4.89/5 Star Rating
604 total reviews

Skin MD Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 604 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skin MD Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BETTE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/20
very excellent
Alison D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/20
Wonderful! I did a LOT of research before choosing an injector, and I’m so happy I chose to see Dr. Piantanida. She took her time, answered all my questions, and most importantly - did a beautiful job!
GARY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/20
Telemedicine is new to me but Dr. Piantanida made it a great experience and she had a great webside manner.
LESLIE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/20
This was my first use of telemedicine and was surprised at how well it went. Dr. P made the process easy and I am sure that my health is in excellent hands. Thank you.
BRIAN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/20
Thank you so much for seeing us virtually.Our experience was excellent and most helpful.
GEORGE C E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/20
Great Service
JILL H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/20
Dr Piatanida did a great job and made me feel comfortable through the surgery. Jill H.
TRUDY H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/20
Pleasant experience
LESLIE S T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/20
Dr Piantinida is excellent
GARY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/20
Thanks
SUSAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/20
Professional, prompt, informative, and friendly office visit experience
Bev S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/20
Dr. Piantinida is prompt, friendly, caring; and takes time with her patients. Her staff exhibits the same attitude. It's a pleasure to
ELEANORE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/20
Awesome
ANNE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/19
She’s great! Very personable and professional. Her staff, including the front desk folks, are also great!
URBEENSIER J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/19
Great experience
MARIAN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/19
Excellent. I’m very pleased with my visit and my results. Would recommend!
DEBORAH H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/19
Excellent care! Very impressed with the office and all the services that are offered.
BERNARD A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/19
I am very appreciative about my experience, from being a new client, to getting an immediate appointment in an emergency situation. My recovery is going well thanks to Elizabeth's knowledge and expertise.
ROBERT K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/19
Elizabeth always spends time with me explaining what I have to do, as well as to chat about each other’s life style of the Colorado outdoors. Great bedside manner. Enjoy seeing her all the time.
SEBASTIAN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/19
Very professional, great experience!