Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Skin MD Colorado

Board Certified Dermatologists located in Colorado Springs, CO

4.89/5 Star Rating
604 total reviews

Skin MD Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 604 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skin MD Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carly P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/20
Great, knowledgeable doctor! She knew exactly what I needed for my skin. Very happy with my visit
MARY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/20
Dr Piantanida is compassionate, caring and extremely competent.
J F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/20
Courteous, friendly staff. Dr. Piantanida made great recommendations and I am really happy with the results. Subtle, small changes that made a big difference. Will never hesitate to recommend her office.
KATE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/20
Dr. Piantanida & her staff have an exceptional standard of care! Dr. Piantanida is very knowledgeable, kind and goes above and beyond to treat patients. Every member of her staff has been extremely friendly and helpful! I’m thankful to be under her care for my skin issues!
JAMES R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/20
Great people
JESSE E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/20
Dr. P and staff are very welcoming and very professional.
Krista H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/20
I’ve been to a few different dermatologist around town and I have to say that Dr. Piantanida was one of the best! She showed true care and concern in addition to resourcefulness when developing a game plan for my psoriasis. It was also nice not to be in a practice with multiple doctors, physician assistants and nurse practitioners. My appointment started on time and ended within 30 minutes.
CAROL L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/20
Excellent and professional attention with a nice personal touch.
Joyce C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/20
Fantastic. New patient and was very pleased with this clinic. Very professional and caring. Will definitely return.
CATHERINE A M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/20
I always find Dr. Piantanida professional, thorough and personable. I really like that she always remembers me!
MICHAEL JON T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/20
Dr. Piantanida is always professional, polite and gives great efficient service.
KATHLEEN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/20
This is my first appointment with Dr. Piantanida! (I am in Amputee as Result of accident), so I was extremely nervous since my one leg is already fragile was to other conditions and yet this doctor was excellent at making sure she knew what was causing problem with skin on my foot. So far I feel safer than I did before I walked in her office how do you seen two other doctors who may have been well meaning, however so far my condition had worsed
Jesse M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/20
I first visited with Dr. Piantanida in May of 2019, and it was a very professional/informative visit/in office appointment. Since then, I've had three (3) in office appointments with Dr. Piantanida and staff, all of which have been most professional and very informative. I would very highly recommend her. Dr. Piantanida is one of the very best. Jesse M., Colorado Springs, CO. 6/6/20.
KAREN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/20
Everyone is always very pleasant in her office!
VICTORIA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/20
She is knowledgeable, kind, and honest!
MARIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/20
Always great
GEORGE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/20
Dr. Piantanida is a wonderful and caring dermatologist.
MEGHAN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/20
Dr. Piantanida is very good and thorough. I had melanoma and she got me into a specialist and took care of it. She is also very nice. I highly recommend her.
CAROL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/20
This was my first visit. I found the staff and Dr. Piantanida to be very considerate and helpful.
KYLE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/20
Appointment was easy to schedule