Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Skin MD Colorado

Board Certified Dermatologists located in Colorado Springs, CO

328 total reviews

Skin MD Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 328 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skin MD Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LISA F.
Submitted 05/02/18
Love her work! DR. Piantinida listens and works with my budget. Love the results!
KATHERINE K.
Submitted 04/23/18
Both the staff and the doctor were wonderful and I am very happy with the results
CAREY S.
Submitted 04/18/18
Always willing to solve my issues
WILSON H.
Submitted 04/17/18
Love Dr. P. Awesome
LAURA N.
Submitted 04/16/18
Terrific service and experience.
AMY S.
Submitted 04/13/18
Great experience with Dr P and staff. Excellent customer service, always on time.
KARIN B.
Submitted 04/12/18
Dr.P is amazing; she is thorough, compassionate and truly a delightful person. Thanks for taking care of my skin, Dr. P!!
TARA D.
Submitted 04/10/18
From the moment I walked in the door, I felt very comfortable. Dr Piantanida took the time to really listen to and address all my concerns.
TRACEY W.
Submitted 04/10/18
Everyone in the office is professional. Rarely have to wait long to see doctor. And Dr. P is awesome!
KATHERINE L.
Submitted 04/10/18
You are so good at making things work. I appreciate your ability to do that
LESLIE S T.
Submitted 04/05/18
Excellemt
MARK W.
Submitted 04/04/18
Dr. Piantanida was very professional and courteous. The staff were very pleasant as well and I felt comfortable during my visit. Dr. Piantanida explained her findings in a clear and understandable manner and was able to help me resolve some issues during my first visit. I would highly recommend Dr. Piantanida to anyone.
DANIEL M.
Submitted 04/04/18
I'm not sure what to say. I had visits with two Doctoe Piatanidas on Tuesday, and I don't know which this is.
DONNA P.
Submitted 03/26/18
Front staff were great and nice and was able to get me an apt on the same day! Dr. Piantanida was very knowledgeable and answered my questions and set a clear plan of action for my issue. I felt reassured after my visit that I am in good hands for my medical issues.
JACQUELINE M.
Submitted 03/24/18
KIMBERLY M.
Submitted 03/22/18
thorough, pleasant, listened, proactive Wish a prompt respect of my appointment time would be appreciated.
WINILUE K.
Submitted 03/22/18
Always efficient and always listens.
PATRICIA H.
Submitted 03/22/18
I am very pleased with the attentive care provided by Dr. Piantanida and would highly recommend her.
MICHAEL S.
Submitted 03/21/18
Timely, professional and a great experience.
LISA H.
Submitted 03/21/18
Wonderful care.