Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Skin MD Colorado

Board Certified Dermatologists located in Colorado Springs, CO

4.89/5 Star Rating
604 total reviews

Skin MD Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 604 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skin MD Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

REBECCA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr. Jenik was wonderful! She worked hard to get me the right medications and to make sure my insurance would be able to pay for them. I am much happier with my skin now and I am grateful for her help.
ANGEL L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
Nice and good
CAROL L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
Very pleased- professional and personal related skills excellent. THANK YOU
FRAN A A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
Everyone was very friendly, professional and efficient.
GRACE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/21
Always kind, patient, professional, courteous and accommodating. Love my visits with Dr. Piantanida and her crew.
WILLIAM N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
Very comfortable and efficient process. Examination was thorough and comprehensive explanations were given for each step of the exam. Treatment was painless. Staff and Dr. were very pleasant.
KATHLEEN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
On time
PAULA J D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Great as always!
SUSAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
Great! Professional, genuine.
MARY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
Timely efficient and friendly. Thanks
ANNETTE U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Fast and efficient!
SUSAN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Got good and informative Information.
SUSAN N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
doctors and staff always friendly
NICOLE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Professional and very well taken care of.
FLAVIEN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Very warm friendly visit. Listened to concerns and designed care plan favorable to me. Very knowledgeable and answers questions while providing clear, concise easy to understand responses. Focuses on long term results versus quick fixes.
TED K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Efficient, caring experience.
KELLY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Sarah Jenik is great! Knowledgable, professional, thorough.
TOMMIE H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Thank you doctors for taking such great care of us girls!!! You are amazing!!!
ANNA A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
I had to wait for an hour before seeing the doctor.
CHRISTINE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
My first experience here and the office staff made me feel comfortable . Thank you very much .