Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Skin MD Colorado

Board Certified Dermatologists located in Colorado Springs, CO

328 total reviews

Skin MD Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 328 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skin MD Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CONSTANCE M C.
Submitted 04/01/21
Very professional and kind
CYNTHIA G.
Submitted 03/31/21
Dr.Elizabeth Piantanida was so great to work with. She greeted you with a smile and a warm greeting, and asked what she could help me with. She quickly assessed the problem and explained what she recommended. She with the help of her associate quickly performed the procedures and was very happy to provide information on the care and what to expect. She also was able to provide information about other procedures that I may be interested in doing in the future. I highly recommend Dr. Piantanida.
DEBORAH L.
Submitted 03/29/21
I have been going to Dr. Piantanida for 20 plus years. she is absolutely the best general and cosmetic Dermatolgist in town. Her clinical staff is amazing as well!
NANCY J H.
Submitted 03/25/21
Everyone is friendly and helpful.
ANN M L.
Submitted 03/22/21
Knowable and friendly.
WILLIAM T.
Submitted 03/19/21
The entire staff was professional, made me feel right at home!
S S.
Submitted 03/14/21
Hit the blood vessel from botox so I got a bruise under my eye. It's noticeable, very dark and not easy to hide. Everyone I see says "what happened to your eye?" like I got a black eye or something.
Margaret L.
Submitted 03/12/21
Very conscientious. Made me feel comfortable during procedures. A great experience!
JAMES D.
Submitted 03/10/21
I came to Skin MD a year and half ago through VA Community Care. They have shown me great respect and appreciation for my care. They are professional and friendly from office staff to the Doctor.
Ashlyn V.
Submitted 03/10/21
Staff was very friendly and helpful
BARBARA D.
Submitted 03/09/21
Always wonderful
ANNE E.
Submitted 03/03/21
Alwasy efficient and professional. I know I am in good hands with Dr. Piantanida!
MAIJA R.
Submitted 02/20/21
Very professional, knowledgeable, friendly
REBECCA LYNN D.
Submitted 02/18/21
Dr. Jenik was very good to assess new possible spots to spray with nitrogen. No problems with skin cancer so far.
DEBRA C.
Submitted 02/11/21
Great care! She was easy to talk to!
KAREN P.
Submitted 02/02/21
Dr. P is terrific!
DELBERT B.
Submitted 01/28/21
great
NANCY E.
Submitted 01/19/21
Thanks! Personal and informative visit
JOHNATHAN K.
Submitted 01/14/21
Everything was great!
TANYA C.
Submitted 01/13/21
Wonderful experience, highly recommend!