Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Skin MD Colorado

Board Certified Dermatologists located in Colorado Springs, CO

450 total reviews

Skin MD Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 450 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skin MD Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BROOKE B.
Submitted 01/24/22
Sarah was very friendly and quick. Having come to this clinic from another one, there was no comparison around customer services and overall treatment. I walked away feeling like I got my needs and wants met and greatly appreciated the experience.
ROBERT M.
Submitted 01/13/22
Easy appt Great customer service Friendly attentive physician.
ARIEL W.
Submitted 01/13/22
Meredith and Dr. Piantanida were wonderful! They were very welcoming and professional.
LARRY O.
Submitted 01/10/22
Very good. Staff was great.
MORGAN M.
Submitted 01/06/22
Always an incredible visit with Sarah. Truly feel heard and validated every time.
STEPHANIE S.
Submitted 12/28/21
The staff is always polite and professional. I have been a patient of Dr Piantanida for years and am pleased with the care she provides for me.
CAROLYN C.
Submitted 12/28/21
Dr Jenik is AWESOME!
ROBERT I.
Submitted 12/28/21
Great service and care!
DANA D.
Submitted 12/22/21
Very friendly and professional office staff.
SUSAN B.
Submitted 12/18/21
Both Sarah & Dr. Piantanida provided excellent care for my ailment in a compassionate, professional way. I will definitely return. Thank you
NANCY D.
Submitted 12/17/21
Everyone was very courteous and kind. Dr. Was very good. Would rec. her
BRITTANY W.
Submitted 12/08/21
I searched and searched for a good dermatologist . And I am glad I waited, everyone is kind and welcoming when you come into the office. All my questions are always answered and I always feel comfortable going there
EVELYN HOPE M.
Submitted 11/30/21
On time. Professional staff. Dr P is the best
WILLIAM N.
Submitted 11/30/21
The procedure was thoroughly explained and performed in a timely manner. Office staff was friendly, professional and helpful. Dr. Piantanida encouraged any questions and answered them fully. Very gratifying experience all around.
EMILY Y.
Submitted 11/23/21
Scheduling the appointment online was so easy! I needed to get an earlier appointment so I called the day before and got my appointment time moved earlier easily! I loved reading about the skin conditions treated here on the website. Check in was easy, the waiting area was beautiful and the ladies at the desk were so kind. All staff were kind actually!! Loved Sarah and her demeanor, great at explaining things and taking account my history with acne. I was cautious to see a dermatologist because my history with them made me think they were too conservative and by the book but I’m so glad that Sarah has been in the field enough to know what works, even if it dries out the skin a little bit :) I look forward to seeing my beautiful skin again!
SANDRA K M.
Submitted 11/23/21
I highly recommend Dr. Sarah Jenik and staff at Skin MD! I received great care by professionals who were caring and communicated/listened well.
MICHELE F A.
Submitted 11/22/21
Sarah Jenik is very thorough and conscientious. She addresses all issues and makes recommendations.
LARRY S.
Submitted 11/19/21
good.
TERRY S.
Submitted 11/19/21
Everything was fine!
MICHAEL B.
Submitted 11/18/21
Every one was very friendly an professional through the whole appointment.