Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Skin MD Colorado

Board Certified Dermatologists located in Colorado Springs, CO

353 total reviews

Skin MD Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 353 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skin MD Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DONALD A.
Submitted 06/23/21
Excellent. She’s a great physician.
MIROLA D.
Submitted 06/22/21
Very professional
Lori T.
Submitted 06/21/21
Dr. Piantanida and her entire staff we're wonderful, I had a great experience got my appointment today! My next appointment is in 3 weeks. For anyone looking for a great skin care doctor along with a great staff, make an appointment with Dr. Piantanida you will be happy you did!
ANNALISE R.
Submitted 06/07/21
Excellent
MARY FRANCES C.
Submitted 06/04/21
Always very a great experience.
GEORGINA D.
Submitted 06/03/21
I am happy
DEBRA C.
Submitted 06/02/21
Awesome experience
GALE P.
Submitted 06/02/21
Very professional!!
Kristi T.
Submitted 06/02/21
Loved these Doc’s!!
WILLIAM S.
Submitted 06/02/21
Great
DANNIELLE R.
Submitted 06/01/21
She was great! Very informative about procedure & great bedside manner.
TRUDIE D.
Submitted 05/27/21
Great diagnosis and treatment plan
PAMELA Y.
Submitted 05/26/21
Dr. Piantanida is always very friendly. She always answers all questions I have thoroughly. Everything I've gone in to see her for I've been very happy with the results.
LARRY P.
Submitted 05/19/21
Excellent communication. She takes the time to answer any of your questions. Superb Doctor!!
JEFFERY E D.
Submitted 05/18/21
A professional practice that pays attention to the patient's needs.
AMBER H.
Submitted 05/07/21
Sarah was so personable and knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable with my procedure. I would highly recommend her!
JOLEEN R.
Submitted 05/04/21
Sarah is wonderful. She made me feel comfortable immediately, and efficiently and thoroughly addressed my concerns. I would highly recommend her to my friends and family for their dermatology needs. Thank you Sarah!
GLENN G.
Submitted 04/30/21
Very helpful/competent
KATHLEEN B.
Submitted 04/21/21
Dr P is great!
JOYCE V.
Submitted 04/20/21
Dr. Piantanida is always so wonderful. She is professional, caring, calm, takes her time and listens to your concerns. I’ve been going there a long time, and always happy with them.