Testimonials and Reviews

Elizabeth Piantanida, MD -  - Board Certified Dermatologist

Skin MD Colorado

Elizabeth Piantanida, MD

Board Certified Dermatologist located in Colorado Springs, CO

155 total reviews

Dr. Elizabeth Piantanida always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 155 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Elizabeth Piantanida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I was not prepared for a biopsy, but you were so kind and caring, I didn't have time to get anxiety or any thing. Thank you so much for being so gentle.
LADORA G.
03/12/19
Skin check
MARILYN W.
03/12/19
I am pleased as always!
EVEYLN C.
03/06/19
She was Quick and helpful
JENNIFER H.
03/06/19
Very friendly and knowledgeable
PATRICIA C.
02/28/19
Super easy and fast.do t have to wait at all.she was super nice and listened to all my concerns.the staffs are very friendly and professional.thank you.
TRAM J.
02/27/19
Office visit was great. Dr. Piantanida and staff were compassionate and caring.
LORRAINE R G.
02/20/19
My visit was great and my skin issue has gone ever since i started using the prescribe medication. I will say it a spot on the issue. First time client but will always go back if I have the need and I highly recommend anyone with skin problem to try visiting.
Ibrahim H.
02/20/19
I have a problem with recurring eczema. The medication and the treatment has been very successful and my skin in clear. I trust Dr. Piantanida and I know she is doing the best for me!!!
Judy R.
02/19/19
I have trouble with skin cancers around my face area. I have had such great experience with the removal of them. Little scarring, no pain, great job!!!!!
James R.
02/19/19
Very quick visit, just a yearly skin check. Dr. Piantanida is kind and thorough. Thank you!
CHRISTY M.
02/18/19
Everyone there were extremely kind and helpful. I would highly recommend them to anyone!!
STACY S.
02/13/19
Wouldn't see another dermatologist.
DONALD H.
02/13/19
Very good as always the new mail prescription cost worked great. Thanks!
EDMOND F.
02/11/19
Dr. P. Is wonderful.
JUDITH S.
01/18/19
I could not be happier with Dr. P. So glad I am a patient of hers. I highly recommend her professionally.
FAITH L.
01/17/19
Received Botox. Friendly greeting staff, nurses and doctor. Always a pleasant experience with Dr Piantanida!
KELLIE B.
01/16/19
I am so glad I was referred to Dr. piantanida. She was amazing and her staff is amazing as well. They really want the best for their patients and it shows. I could not be happier to be a patient here.
JUSTIN N.
01/10/19
Dr. Piantanida is absolutely a delight, so very personal and professional! Love her
ANNETTE M.
01/10/19
The doctor was very knowledgeable and professional. The assistant was kind and funny.
GABRIELLA M.
01/07/19
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours