Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Skin MD Colorado

Board Certified Dermatologists located in Colorado Springs, CO

310 total reviews

Skin MD Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 310 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skin MD Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOHNATHAN K.
Submitted 01/14/21
Everything was great!
TANYA C.
Submitted 01/13/21
Wonderful experience, highly recommend!
CYNTHIA L P.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr. Jenik is personable, professional, and knowledgeable. I’ve enjoyed getting to know and work with her.
DAVID C.
Submitted 01/08/21
All aspects of my visit were excellent. Scheduling, reception, Dr. visit and checkout! I would highly recommend SkinMD.
JILL S.
Submitted 01/08/21
always good service
CYNTHIA M.
Submitted 12/20/20
We’ve been working on eczema and a very stubborn wart. Progress is happening. Office is taking COVID precautions to keep all safe.
KAYSON A.
Submitted 12/18/20
Great experience
ANN B.
Submitted 12/16/20
I was seen on time and it was a good visit! Didn’t even have to get anything zapped!
JANET S.
Submitted 11/18/20
Dr Sarah is great. Very professional and very knowledgeable in her profession. Appreciate how she makes me feel every time I see her.
DALE P.
Submitted 11/13/20
All good
JONNI W.
Submitted 11/12/20
Everyone was warm and friendly and I felt comfortable. The clinical staff answered all of my questions and were very informative
THOMAS M.
Submitted 11/09/20
Always a good experience.
LESLIE C.
Submitted 11/07/20
I was able to get an appointment quickly and was seen without a wait. I had filler put into a scar, and it looks amazing. Thank you, Dr. Piantanida!
Jennifer W.
Submitted 11/03/20
Thank you for prompt, professional service.
KURT P.
Submitted 10/27/20
Nice quick appointment.
JAMES H.
Submitted 10/19/20
Professional and kind environment. I was greeted upon arrival and given clear instruction. I was comfortable and the procedure was fast and professional. My questions were answered with confidence and Dr. Paintanida and her assistant were attentive. I will happily return for additional treatment.
VICKIE S.
Submitted 10/16/20
On time, efficient appointment..Love that I’m not kept waiting and receive treatment promptly.
LINDA E M.
Submitted 10/07/20
My visits with Dr. Piantanita are always positive and pleasant.
KARLENE S.
Submitted 10/02/20
I wasn’t thrilled to go to the doctor today but my daughter insisted! I gave the doctor a hard time but she was gracious and kind and did what she had to do! I’m not the easiest patient and I know it! Two thumbs up!
SUSAN T.
Submitted 09/28/20
Excellent service and care. Would highly recommend Dr. Piantanida and her staff.