Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Elizabeth Piantanida, MD -  - Board Certified Dermatologist

Skin MD Colorado

Elizabeth Piantanida, MD

Board Certified Dermatologist located in Colorado Springs, CO

256 total reviews

Dr. Elizabeth Piantanida always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 256 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Elizabeth Piantanida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LESLIE S T.
Submitted 02/11/20
Dr Piantinida is excellent
GARY F.
Submitted 02/07/20
Thanks
SUSAN B.
Submitted 01/25/20
Professional, prompt, informative, and friendly office visit experience
Bev S.
Submitted 01/05/20
Dr. Piantinida is prompt, friendly, caring; and takes time with her patients. Her staff exhibits the same attitude. It's a pleasure to
ELEANORE M.
Submitted 01/04/20
Awesome
ANNE J.
Submitted 12/19/19
She’s great! Very personable and professional. Her staff, including the front desk folks, are also great!
URBEENSIER J.
Submitted 12/19/19
Great experience
MARIAN F.
Submitted 12/13/19
Excellent. I’m very pleased with my visit and my results. Would recommend!
DEBORAH H.
Submitted 12/13/19
Excellent care! Very impressed with the office and all the services that are offered.
BERNARD A.
Submitted 12/11/19
I am very appreciative about my experience, from being a new client, to getting an immediate appointment in an emergency situation. My recovery is going well thanks to Elizabeth's knowledge and expertise.
ROBERT K.
Submitted 12/06/19
Elizabeth always spends time with me explaining what I have to do, as well as to chat about each other’s life style of the Colorado outdoors. Great bedside manner. Enjoy seeing her all the time.
SEBASTIAN W.
Submitted 12/05/19
Very professional, great experience!
JANICE F.
Submitted 12/05/19
I came to receive information. Although I felt a bit of pressure to start treatment right away, I was able to take home reading materials and pricing. After thinking it over, I made an appointment to begin treatment.
JAMES R.
Submitted 12/02/19
Great work,fast and friendly.
SUZI W.
Submitted 11/27/19
Very professional and listened to my concerns before evaluating. I greatly appreciate that in a nurse practitioner and doctor!
MICHAEL M.
Submitted 11/26/19
Great team and doctor!
SANDRA P.
Submitted 11/26/19
Everyone was very friendly and professional.
ELLEN P.
Submitted 11/21/19
Just had my first visit with Dr. Piantanida. Pleasant and efficient staff. The doctor was very professional and friendly. Took time to answer all my questions. Definitely would recommend.
HOLLY H.
Submitted 11/21/19
Her staff is friendly and she is very nice, thorough and knowledgeable. My whole family goes to her.
BARBARA N.
Submitted 11/20/19
I am glad to have this taken care of. I like the office staff and am confident dr. P is a quality doc.