Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Elizabeth Piantanida, MD -  - Board Certified Dermatologist

Skin MD Colorado

Elizabeth Piantanida, MD

Board Certified Dermatologist located in Colorado Springs, CO

271 total reviews

Dr. Elizabeth Piantanida always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 271 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Elizabeth Piantanida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KAREN P.
Submitted 05/19/20
Everyone is always very pleasant in her office!
VICTORIA A.
Submitted 05/16/20
She is knowledgeable, kind, and honest!
MARIA B.
Submitted 05/09/20
Always great
GEORGE A.
Submitted 05/08/20
Dr. Piantanida is a wonderful and caring dermatologist.
MEGHAN F.
Submitted 05/08/20
Dr. Piantanida is very good and thorough. I had melanoma and she got me into a specialist and took care of it. She is also very nice. I highly recommend her.
CAROL R.
Submitted 05/06/20
This was my first visit. I found the staff and Dr. Piantanida to be very considerate and helpful.
KYLE B.
Submitted 05/06/20
Appointment was easy to schedule
BETTE S.
Submitted 05/06/20
very excellent
Alison D.
Submitted 05/06/20
Wonderful! I did a LOT of research before choosing an injector, and I’m so happy I chose to see Dr. Piantanida. She took her time, answered all my questions, and most importantly - did a beautiful job!
GARY H.
Submitted 04/21/20
Telemedicine is new to me but Dr. Piantanida made it a great experience and she had a great webside manner.
LESLIE M.
Submitted 04/15/20
This was my first use of telemedicine and was surprised at how well it went. Dr. P made the process easy and I am sure that my health is in excellent hands. Thank you.
BRIAN L.
Submitted 04/13/20
Thank you so much for seeing us virtually.Our experience was excellent and most helpful.
GEORGE C E.
Submitted 03/19/20
Great Service
JILL H.
Submitted 03/06/20
Dr Piatanida did a great job and made me feel comfortable through the surgery. Jill H.
TRUDY H.
Submitted 03/03/20
Pleasant experience
LESLIE S T.
Submitted 02/11/20
Dr Piantinida is excellent
GARY F.
Submitted 02/07/20
Thanks
SUSAN B.
Submitted 01/25/20
Professional, prompt, informative, and friendly office visit experience
Bev S.
Submitted 01/05/20
Dr. Piantinida is prompt, friendly, caring; and takes time with her patients. Her staff exhibits the same attitude. It's a pleasure to
ELEANORE M.
Submitted 01/04/20
Awesome