Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Skin MD Colorado

Board Certified Dermatologists located in Colorado Springs, CO

4.89/5 Star Rating
569 total reviews

Skin MD Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 569 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skin MD Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DAVID L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Dr. Jenik was very good and efficient
JOHN T R.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
They were running behind about 30 minutes
MARK C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Very helpful, they explained everything and even gave me the cost upfront
MICHAEL L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
On time, as usual. Very thorough exam by Dr. P. Highly recommend.
HERBERT D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Very well organized
RUBEN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Sarah was wonderful!!
NICOLE Y.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/22
Dr. Jenik was great to work with!
THOMAS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/22
Appointment was adjusted to an earlier date to accommodate treatment schedule. Appreciate the concern.
Erin P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Dr. Sarah was amazing. She was so kind, compassionate, understanding, and professional.
Ari R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Great experience, professional
MOLLY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Great friendly staff. Everyone was welcoming and polite. My doctor heard my concerns and truly listened to me.
FREDERICA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
She has well-trained eyes!
DARRELL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Very prompt, clean facility,
JILL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Excellent customer service. Dr. P is amazing, answers all questions and really cares about her patients. The reason I drive one hour from my house to see her.
JAMES P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Very courteous, friendly and helpful.
Kay M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Dr. P. Examined and took care of the one concern I had.
GEORGE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Dr and staff are always positive and very knowledgeable of my health issues and concerns to make it better
Charlene S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
She was very professional as well as friendly and easy to talk to. She answered all my questions and did a good exam. Very pleased. All the office staff were also very kind and helpful.
MIKE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
I had an immediate concern as I had to leave town. Dr. Piantanida worked me in immediately to take care of me as well as assure me of my situation. It’s so nice to have someone within the medical community that actually cares about you and looks after you on a personal level, rather than be treated like only a number and an insurance ticket. I have recommended several people to her practice and I will continue to do so. Dr. Piantanida and her staff are wonderful and definitely a model to follow. Thank you.
HELEN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/22
Dr. P always treats as if you are her only patient, answers questions and listens