Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Skin MD Colorado

Board Certified Dermatologists located in Colorado Springs, CO

4.89/5 Star Rating
604 total reviews

Skin MD Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 604 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skin MD Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LISA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Dr Sarah was awesome.
CHRISTINE M P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Sarah is a joy, and wonderful person ❤️ in grateful she here, thank you and God bless
Janet B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
They took time to deal with issues beside the reason for my appointment and seem determined to resove my health needs.
JAMES G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Great care.
CAROL L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Very personal and efficient visit with Dr. Jenik
LORRAINE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Punctual. Cordial.
MICHAEL A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Dr. Jenik is a joy to visit with. We can chit chat, make jokes (mainly I do) all the while she is doing her job admirably. She and her assistant, Amber, work hand in glove to provide a top level of care. They make me feel important which makes the visit something to look forward to, not dread.
Kay M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Dr. P takes care with me
Christel A.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Hello I am finishing up my fraxel tomorrow. I had it done several years ago and it was amazing. This time around it just seems dull, no compliments, like I had. The provider completing the fraxel always had to change the heads on the machine. I don’t know if the machine was bad, but spending this much amount of money I feel like I should see more of a difference Disappointed. Thanks
ZENJA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
I was lost before my first appointment with Dr. Sarah Jenik and the rest of the staff is amazing also!
MARY KATHERINE V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Dr. Piantinida has been my dermatologist for 20 years! I would not consider going to anyone else. She is THE BEST!
LARRY L S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Dr P is the best.
DEWAYNE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Great atmosphere, clean, and they’re very friendly.
DANIEL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Dr. Jenik was extremely kind and helpful and thanks to the treatment, my back acne is pretty much completely gone. Very grateful.
GEORGINA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/23
100%
Eric M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/23
Friendly and professional service.
KATHY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Very kind and professional
Jeri W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Great experience with friendly and helpful staff and doctor….good parking and easy first floor access
Michele A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
First time patient, wait time was longer than I was expecting, however the staff are very pleasant and Sarah was attentive, listened to my concerns and was genuinely nice.
EARL W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Very nice, wait time was too long.