Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Skin MD Colorado

Board Certified Dermatologists located in Colorado Springs, CO

494 total reviews

Skin MD Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 494 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skin MD Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARY J.
Submitted 05/24/22
Friendly and Happy atmosphere!!
KAMAL P.
Submitted 05/19/22
Great, nice staff, informative and helpful.
BILLY JR H.
Submitted 05/19/22
They make it so easy and really make you feel comfortable!
ARIEL C.
Submitted 05/17/22
Sarah is great! I so appreciate the time she takes to answer questions and go over everything you need to know. I was nervous to see a dermatologist, but she absolutely puts you at ease. The front desk and office staff are also incredibly nice and helpful.
KAREN P.
Submitted 05/10/22
Very good
Sarah W.
Submitted 05/06/22
Nice office and nice staff. Dr. Piantinida is thorough, knowledgeable and skilled.
JUDITH H.
Submitted 05/05/22
Very helpful and plrassnt.
DEE J.
Submitted 05/03/22
Always a good experence
Ruth O.
Submitted 04/28/22
Everyone is professional and friendly. Dr P is outstanding. She cares about her patients.
KATHY G.
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr. Piantanida is excellent! She has helped me find the perfect balance with very natural looking Botox. Her Staff is always so friendly. Morgan the esthetician is also wonderful. She is very skilled & kind. I am 58. I would highly recommend Team Piantanida for anyone striving to look & feel their best. You will not be disappointed. 5 Stars!
CHRISTINE B.
Submitted 04/26/22
Extremely thorough and knowledgeable. Very personable with the hands of a skilled surgeon.
KRISTI S.
Submitted 04/15/22
Dr Jenik was very attentive as I told her about several problems I was having. She addressed all of them and did not make me feel like she had limited time. Will definately go back!
CLIO K.
Submitted 04/15/22
On time and the PA was very good
AARON B.
Submitted 04/14/22
Good
LEONARD S.
Submitted 04/14/22
Nice and easy visit.
SHERI R.
Submitted 04/12/22
listen to concerns and very thorough exam
LAWRENCE H.
Submitted 04/07/22
Seen quickly. Was given clear information with options.
GABRIEL S.
Submitted 04/06/22
Quick and easy and everyone was very nice!
SHANNON B.
Submitted 04/02/22
Excellence all around. Clean bright space. Everything explained and Dr. Piantanida was very proficient.
SHARON A.
Submitted 04/01/22
Dr. P is thorough. She takes her time and explains everything. She answers any questions you might have.