Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Skin MD Colorado

Board Certified Dermatologists located in Colorado Springs, CO

548 total reviews

Skin MD Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 548 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skin MD Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RANDY K.
Submitted 09/28/22
Very knowledgeable and gentle
ROGER FRANK M.
Submitted 09/25/22
Very professional
MOLLY B.
Submitted 09/23/22
This was our 1st time with Dr. P. We usually see someone else in the office. I feel that she offered a good remedy for my daughter's pock mark. So far, so good
PATRICIA M.
Submitted 09/22/22
Nurse discovered she was using someone else’s file/chart halfway through the beginning process in the examination room. Doctor is very kind extremely competent but appears too busy to spend A few minutes with you with better explanations. I doubt the whole process with the doctor was more than five minutes including freezing spots and biopsy. and yes I will go back because she’s a very good doctor.
THOMAS P.
Submitted 09/22/22
Dr. Jenik was very personable and professional. Would recommend her to anyone.
CAITLIN W.
Submitted 09/21/22
Dr. Piantanida is the best! She listens to my issues and concerns and presents a plan of action. She has a warm demeanor and is efficient in the office. I have and will continue to recommend her and this office. I wish I had come sooner.
JAMES D.
Submitted 09/19/22
Sarah is the best! Everyone was cordial and professional. Makes going to the doctor seem “not so bad”.
Linda W.
Submitted 09/18/22
She’s very warm and likeable
Dennis M.
Submitted 09/16/22
Very involved and thorough
VERNON H.
Submitted 09/15/22
I had a very good experience! Everybody seem very friendly and knowledgeable. The wait time seemed to be a little bit long but other than that it was very good.
ROBERT M.
Submitted 09/15/22
Great team. Always a pleasure to be seen there.
ELEANORE M.
Submitted 09/02/22
Awesome care
CAROLYN R.
Submitted 08/28/22
Everyone in this office has been super friendly and professional. I highly recommend them
DONNA M.
Submitted 08/19/22
Great
KARLENE S.
Submitted 08/17/22
The Doctor was very kind and professional! I appreciated her demeanor! She did something to my skin and I will find out the results within the week! I can’t believe that I’m not fretting over it!
KARLENE S.
Submitted 08/16/22
Love to go to my skin Dr. She’s on time, personable, knowledgeable and will listen happily to your tales of woe! Will complete this assessment after my next visit!
SCHON B.
Submitted 08/16/22
I had cosmetic dermatology done yesterday and I’m satisfied with the results so far (I’ll know more when the swelling goes down). Dr P is knowledgeable and skilled. My only suggestion would be to provide more information after the procedure on what to expect and guidelines for “do’s and don’t’s.” I found more information online but wish I had received it at the office.
KAREN F.
Submitted 08/12/22
Great
BENJAMIN M.
Submitted 08/10/22
Caring and professional.
Philip M.
Submitted 08/09/22
Perfect