Testimonials and Reviews

Elizabeth Piantanida, MD -  - Board Certified Dermatologist

Skin MD Colorado

Elizabeth Piantanida, MD

Board Certified Dermatologist located in Colorado Springs, CO

123 total reviews

Dr. Elizabeth Piantanida always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 123 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Elizabeth Piantanida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Always an excellent experience from check on to check out, from staff to treatment.
WILLIAM J.
11/15/18
Dr. Piantanida was very caring and I feel positive I’m finally getting help with my scary rash. The staff are all caring and helpful. Looking forward to my follow up apt. I highly recommend skin md. So thankful I found Dr. Piantanida.
DEBRA F.
11/14/18
I was treated nicely and felt that I was understood and cared for.
FRAN A A.
11/09/18
Great as always
MATTHEW G.
11/07/18
Dr Piantanida had a cancellation that fit my schedule, she treated a new spot on my face and I was on my way.
DONA B.
10/31/18
Dr. P and her staff are wonderful. I felt right at home in her office and her staff really listened to all of my skin concerns. As someone who puts off going to the doctor, I am so fortunate to have found her. She knew exactly what to do to help me and gave me some great advise too! I would 100% recommend Dr. P and Skin M.D.
Andie A.
10/30/18
Great experience and have always had great results
DONNA O.
10/30/18
Dr Piantanida is friendly, efficient and a pleasure to see, as is her staff. I have been seeing her for years and would highly recommend her.
DEBRA B.
10/24/18
Staff is excellent!
TRACEY W.
10/18/18
Absolutely the best caring doctor and staff listen to your issues treat you with respect and consideration
ROSA R.
10/17/18
Very profesional and warm people
MANUEL M.
10/10/18
Very prompt, knowledgeable about my hand problem. Already cured and was given extra attention to other skin challenges! Professional results!!
HEATHER O.
10/04/18
Just had my first appointment. Loved meeting her and look forward to seeing her again. Answered all of my questions and she was quick but thorough
BRITTNY C.
09/28/18
Was quick and efficient.
STEPHANIE W.
09/24/18
Great Doctor and great staff!!!
JACQUELINE B.
09/14/18
Excellent.
JAN M.
09/14/18
Great experience
NICOLE W.
09/11/18
Dr Piantanida has done wonders for a rash a nd scar problem I had due to multiple infections post surgery. She has been excellent!
LORI L.
09/05/18
Great care and attention, once I got to see the Doctor. Appt for 0845, Dr Saw me at 0915
GREGORY B.
08/29/18
Quick & easy!
ELMER W.
08/29/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours