Testimonials and Reviews

Elizabeth Piantanida, MD -  - Board Certified Dermatologist

Skin MD Colorado

Elizabeth Piantanida, MD

Board Certified Dermatologist located in Colorado Springs, CO

141 total reviews

Dr. Elizabeth Piantanida always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 141 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Elizabeth Piantanida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. P. Is wonderful.
JUDITH S.
01/18/19
I could not be happier with Dr. P. So glad I am a patient of hers. I highly recommend her professionally.
FAITH L.
01/17/19
Received Botox. Friendly greeting staff, nurses and doctor. Always a pleasant experience with Dr Piantanida!
KELLIE B.
01/16/19
I am so glad I was referred to Dr. piantanida. She was amazing and her staff is amazing as well. They really want the best for their patients and it shows. I could not be happier to be a patient here.
JUSTIN N.
01/10/19
Dr. Piantanida is absolutely a delight, so very personal and professional! Love her
ANNETTE M.
01/10/19
The doctor was very knowledgeable and professional. The assistant was kind and funny.
GABRIELLA M.
01/07/19
Dr. Piantanida helped me get my skin condition under control.
BRADY W.
01/04/19
Dr. Piantanida is very caring and attentive and I feel fortunate to have her attend to my needs.
VICTORIA B.
01/04/19
I wish I had knikn in advance how much my face was going to ooze.
KATHERINE W.
12/20/18
The best, and I have had many dermatologists.
SALLY K.
12/18/18
I just moved here from the NW. Ihave only had two visits, but I like here! I am continuing to see her!
ROSE B.
12/11/18
I had a delightful experience...very thorough and answered all of my questions. I would definitely recommend them.
SUSAN G.
12/11/18
My appointment was on-time, quick, and efficient. A pleasant experience!
GEORGE A.
12/06/18
Dr P. Is the BEST!!!
CAROLYN C.
12/05/18
Always professional, caring, thorough and personable.
MARVIN W.
12/03/18
Pleasant. Doctor is caring and polite.
BETTY W.
11/27/18
I went in for a follow up exam after the biopsy showed a pre-cancer. Everything looked great! Pre-cancer is gone after the first treatment! Dr. Piantenida also checked to be sure there was nothing any place else. Then she gave me a coupon for skin lotion. She always has her patients' best interests in mind.
LYNETTE M.
11/21/18
Outstanding as usual!
GEORGE A.
11/20/18
Always an excellent experience from check on to check out, from staff to treatment.
WILLIAM J.
11/15/18
Dr. Piantanida was very caring and I feel positive I’m finally getting help with my scary rash. The staff are all caring and helpful. Looking forward to my follow up apt. I highly recommend skin md. So thankful I found Dr. Piantanida.
DEBRA F.
11/14/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours