Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Elizabeth Piantanida, MD -  - Board Certified Dermatologist

Skin MD Colorado

Elizabeth Piantanida, MD

Board Certified Dermatologist located in Colorado Springs, CO

235 total reviews

Dr. Elizabeth Piantanida always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 235 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Elizabeth Piantanida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SHERRY P.
Submitted 11/07/19
Everybody in this office is very polite and cordial. The doctor is very precise and friendly.
ALANA F.
Submitted 11/06/19
Got me in really quickly and the doctor made me feel comfortable and was thorough.
PATRICIA M.
Submitted 11/04/19
Very pleasant as first experience to Derma-doc.
ROSALIND G.
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr. P gave me the look, I wanted. I am very happy
Mark K.
Submitted 10/31/19
My visit was pleasant and quick.
AMY C.
Submitted 10/22/19
There was no wait to be called back or be seen. I was pleased that my concerns were listened to and treatment selected that fits my travel schedule.
MIKE B.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr. Piantanida is absolutely wonderful. She is a very experienced professional as well as a caring individual that is concerned for your well being and comfort. Her office staff is great too, most especially in the area of communication and providing information. I wish other medical offices were as efficient as Dr. Piantanida’s.
KELLY H.
Submitted 10/18/19
Staff is very friendly. Dr. P was on time and very thorough. Best dermatology office in town.
GARY S.
Submitted 10/18/19
Dr. Piantanida and her staff were awesome. They were very professional, friendly, caring and took the time to address all my questions. Had a great visit.
SALLY P.
Submitted 10/17/19
Pain free visit, which I liked. Dr. Piantanida was efficient/ professional. Overall experience was very good. Hope to take advantage of future skin care treatments that are offered.
DYANE F.
Submitted 10/04/19
Dr. Piantanida is great. She's thorough, kind and a true professional. The office is helpful professional as well.
SARAH H.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr. Piantanida and the rest of the staff was super friendly and I will definitely be going back!
QUINTON C.
Submitted 10/02/19
Great
MICHAEL S.
Submitted 09/25/19
Every one of my visits here has been a pleasure. Timely and professional!
PATRICIA M.
Submitted 09/20/19
I love their administration processes and medical care. So easy to schedule, wait time to see Dr. Piantanida is short, time spent with Dr. Piantanida very valuable as she listens to you and checks your concerns and determines next steps/treatment, etc., etc. I think her techniques seem better than what I've had with previous doctors as I heal faster with no scarring(that I can see). She is friendly, open, approachable and provides excellent care. You will never miss an appointment as you receive email and text reminders. Skin Cancer Professional journals are available for patients to read while there, helpful to know latest tech, treatments and news in the field. Thank you.
RHEA SORRETA G.
Submitted 09/19/19
Very professional and knowledgeable. Great attitude. Care about their patients.
CAREY S.
Submitted 09/19/19
Always love my visits, great job!!!
RICHARD M.
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr. P is great! She listens to you and what your concerns are! Thank you!
MARY C.
Submitted 09/18/19
They are all very friendly n they do make u feel welcome. I love my Dr she explains everything to me...
TRESA S.
Submitted 09/15/19
Dr. Piantanida is always so great to visit. She is very talented at seeing what I need to make me feel renewed! I would recommend her to anyone that is looking for a professional skin specialist.