Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Skin MD Colorado

Board Certified Dermatologists located in Colorado Springs, CO

410 total reviews

Skin MD Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 410 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skin MD Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SUSAN G.
Submitted 10/22/21
Overall great experience… The staff could not be more friendly and professional. There was a lot of redundant paperwork to fill out at the office, which I wish I could have been sent via email, so I could fill it out at home, prior to the appointment. Other than that, excellent service!
SOFIA G.
Submitted 10/20/21
Dr. Piantanida took all the time my daughter and I needed to answer questions and also explained the process thoroughly.
LAURIE P.
Submitted 10/18/21
Perfect
WAYNE P.
Submitted 10/14/21
Attentive and through as well as her staff!
DESIREE Z.
Submitted 10/13/21
no wait, very personable.
ERIC G.
Submitted 10/12/21
The office was clean, the front desk staff were friendly and helpful and the Dr. Was informative and thorough while being quick so we could get in and out in a timely manner. I would recommend this office to anyone looking for a dermatologist.
REBECCA R.
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr. Jenik was wonderful! She worked hard to get me the right medications and to make sure my insurance would be able to pay for them. I am much happier with my skin now and I am grateful for her help.
ANGEL L.
Submitted 10/11/21
Nice and good
CAROL L.
Submitted 10/11/21
Very pleased- professional and personal related skills excellent. THANK YOU
FRAN A A.
Submitted 10/11/21
Everyone was very friendly, professional and efficient.
GRACE K.
Submitted 10/10/21
Always kind, patient, professional, courteous and accommodating. Love my visits with Dr. Piantanida and her crew.
WILLIAM N.
Submitted 10/06/21
Very comfortable and efficient process. Examination was thorough and comprehensive explanations were given for each step of the exam. Treatment was painless. Staff and Dr. were very pleasant.
KATHLEEN H.
Submitted 10/05/21
On time
PAULA J D.
Submitted 10/05/21
Great as always!
SUSAN B.
Submitted 10/04/21
Great! Professional, genuine.
MARY M.
Submitted 10/04/21
Timely efficient and friendly. Thanks
ANNETTE U.
Submitted 09/30/21
Fast and efficient!
SUSAN T.
Submitted 09/29/21
Got good and informative Information.
SUSAN N.
Submitted 09/27/21
doctors and staff always friendly
NICOLE B.
Submitted 09/23/21
Professional and very well taken care of.