Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Elizabeth Piantanida, MD -  - Board Certified Dermatologist

Skin MD Colorado

Elizabeth Piantanida, MD

Board Certified Dermatologist located in Colorado Springs, CO

221 total reviews

Dr. Elizabeth Piantanida always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 221 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Elizabeth Piantanida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PATRICIA M.
Submitted 09/20/19
I love their administration processes and medical care. So easy to schedule, wait time to see Dr. Piantanida is short, time spent with Dr. Piantanida very valuable as she listens to you and checks your concerns and determines next steps/treatment, etc., etc. I think her techniques seem better than what I've had with previous doctors as I heal faster with no scarring(that I can see). She is friendly, open, approachable and provides excellent care. You will never miss an appointment as you receive email and text reminders. Skin Cancer Professional journals are available for patients to read while there, helpful to know latest tech, treatments and news in the field. Thank you.
RHEA SORRETA G.
Submitted 09/19/19
Very professional and knowledgeable. Great attitude. Care about their patients.
CAREY S.
Submitted 09/19/19
Always love my visits, great job!!!
RICHARD M.
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr. P is great! She listens to you and what your concerns are! Thank you!
MARY C.
Submitted 09/18/19
They are all very friendly n they do make u feel welcome. I love my Dr she explains everything to me...
TRESA S.
Submitted 09/15/19
Dr. Piantanida is always so great to visit. She is very talented at seeing what I need to make me feel renewed! I would recommend her to anyone that is looking for a professional skin specialist.
LAURA N.
Submitted 09/12/19
Excellent care and attention!
RENEE G.
Submitted 09/12/19
It was great. Very professional and friendly.
SUSAN N.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr.P is such a joy! And all the staff are really friendly :)
WILLIAM S.
Submitted 09/10/19
Excellent
MARILYN L.
Submitted 09/10/19
I had a friendly, welcoming professional experience.
Whitney M.
Submitted 09/10/19
Seen in a timely fashion. Dr. Piantanida was thorough and cared if I had any questions or concerns. The office is beautiful and clean, the entire staff is delightful. Highly recommend
PEGGY M.
Submitted 09/05/19
Friendly efficient staff. Dr. Piantanida was very thorough.
JODI K.
Submitted 09/05/19
Never disappoints!! Simply the best injector!
MATHEW B.
Submitted 08/29/19
Efficient,friendly,helpful, and very focused on Helping me with my Problems. Thanks
CALEB G.
Submitted 08/27/19
Dr P and Casi were very pleasant today! They were very informative and were gentle during my procedure. I highly recommend them.
GINA M C.
Submitted 08/27/19
Always excellent
ANNA A.
Submitted 08/25/19
It was about the fastest time I was seen by a doctor, maybe she just knows her job well. She has a pretty cold bedside manner but so far, I’m happy with her treatment.
NANCY J H.
Submitted 08/19/19
Good and complete
JENNIFER H.
Submitted 08/16/19
Quick but fine.